Jan. 2009 Outing - Suggestions & Registration

look like there is very good response this time round. :thumbsup:

on sat, i will leave from the kopitiam at clementi mrt (next to taxi stand in front of the mcdonald) at 900 am. contact me (96389660) if there is changes.

• FW,
• Geng,
• Zec
• Lierudy

dont be late. :bsmilie:

Alamak, I missed the early bird.

Can ride on the roof? :bsmilie:

I take the train instead.

Am going to have another gathering by 12:30... Hopefully can walk by and join you guys for a while. ;)

I am joining the outing with you guys....

1. fengwei (94281380)
2. baracus
3. creampuff (9686 1414) - Preferably 10 Jan or 17 Jan
4. Ben L (96652290)
5. airconvent - Preferably 10 Jan or 17 Jan
6. istDeS
7. lierudy (96185712) - 17 January
8. gengh (98280854) - only 17 Jan
9. p3ntx (try to be there, whenever there is Pentax outing, because it was fun and will always)
10. art2d2 90731126 - Preferbly 10 or 17 Jan.
11. Simplytimo 10th Jan preferred
12. OhMyTohFu (97223423) - Preferably 10 or 17 Jan.
13. felixcat8888 90889881 - 17 or 24 Jan
14. le petit prince - I'm in
15. Flowerpot - I need timing...
16. seefei - flexi
17. S-n-o-w-y-w-o-l-f (9.7.7.7.6.8.5.6.) - 17th Jan
18. fliplock - I'm a newbie but i would like to join in.
19. Equatorer, will call flavia to join as well
20. terrance
21. LancerEX (I am putting your name down as well as you've indicated)
22. hjbyeo (possibly SK as well)
23. billitone

Wow! What a big gathering! That's exciting :D Hope to see you all tomorrow. If you can't find us, feel free to sms/call me at 94281380.

Cheers and happy shooting!

Wow! What a big gathering! That's exciting :D Hope to see you all tomorrow. If you can't find us, feel free to sms/call me at 94281380.

FW, you will go with ben loke? so it is only gengh, ishou & lierudy with me tomorrow.

Yeah, now i wondering if we will break our last year record.

What is last year record? I tot broken already. :sweatsm:

This was probably the biggest Pentaxian gathering last year in June, which started off our monthly outing :)

K20D4344_s.jpg

This was probably the biggest Pentaxian gathering last year in July, which started off our monthly outing :)

K20D4344_s.jpg

hahaha... i remember this one. :bsmilie: wanted to join but didnt cos only have a compact camera !! got a pentax camera after this so as not to miss out the next outing!! i joined the next outing but you guys were shooting macro and i also felt paiseh shooting with my kit lens. so i went to buy a macro lens and the the rest is history :bsmilie:

so fella, beware of the LBA & CBA virus prevalent in this type of outing...

look like there is very good response this time round. :thumbsup:

on sat, i will leave from the kopitiam at clementi mrt (next to taxi stand in front of the mcdonald) at 900 am. contact me (96389660) if there is changes.

• FW,
• Geng,
• Zec
• Lierudy

dont be late. :bsmilie:

Thanks seefei! :D So I suppose we're sticking with the 9.15am timing? See you there tomorrow morning!

Another red shirt invasion tomorrow? I know I'm wearing one. :devil:

January 17th 2009 Pentax user shoot out.

Date: Sat, 17th Jan 2009
Time: 10am to 11am onwards
Venue: Chinatown mac (under Lucky Chinatown)

1. fengwei (94281380)
2. baracus
4. Ben L (96652290)
6. istDeS
9. p3ntx (try to be there, whenever there is Pentax outing, because it was fun and will always)
16. seefei - flexi
20. terrance
23. billitone

January 17th 2009 Pentax user shoot out.

Date: Sat, 17th Jan 2009
Time: 10am to 11am onwards
Venue: Chinatown mac (under Lucky Chinatown)

1. fengwei (94281380)
2. baracus
4. Ben L (96652290)
6. istDeS
16. seefei - flexi
20. terrance
23. billitone
24. ishou80 (Need to go off at around 12pm)

hahaha... i remember this one. :bsmilie: wanted to join but didnt cos only have a compact camera !! got a pentax camera after this so as not to miss out the next outing!! i joined the next outing but you guys were shooting macro and i also felt paiseh shooting with my kit lens. so i went to buy a macro lens and the the rest is history :bsmilie:

so fella, beware of the LBA & CBA virus prevalent in this type of outing...

We should take the group shoot at the beginning then..

Silly Question, where is Lucky Chinatown. Hope my wrist is better by tomorrow or i will not bw able to go. sprained my right wrist a month back and still have not recovered. Let me know the excact location. If I am unable to go I will sms one of the regular suspects. hehe . . .