M melvin Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #321 zhapchit said: got Blue Thunder also :bsmilie: Click to expand... This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie:
zhapchit said: got Blue Thunder also :bsmilie: Click to expand... This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #322 jfoo said: wahsei! now i 17 can? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Too late. We know what is your favourite number
jfoo said: wahsei! now i 17 can? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Too late. We know what is your favourite number
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #323 melvin said: This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: he VETERAN. me 18yrs old. :bsmilie:
melvin said: This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: he VETERAN. me 18yrs old. :bsmilie:
J jfoo Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #324 zhapchit said: blue thunder is the helicopter one leh Click to expand... okay, got it mixed up with Air Wolf. :bsmilie:
zhapchit said: blue thunder is the helicopter one leh Click to expand... okay, got it mixed up with Air Wolf. :bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #325 zhapchit said: got Blue Thunder also :bsmilie: Click to expand... jfoo said: what's Blue Thunder? ah, nebermind. :sweatsm: Click to expand... Cheesecake said: BLUE movies i know. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... zhapchit said: blue thunder is the helicopter one leh Click to expand... I only know Blue Lagoon
zhapchit said: got Blue Thunder also :bsmilie: Click to expand... jfoo said: what's Blue Thunder? ah, nebermind. :sweatsm: Click to expand... Cheesecake said: BLUE movies i know. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... zhapchit said: blue thunder is the helicopter one leh Click to expand... I only know Blue Lagoon
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #326 kelccm said: Too late. We know what is your favourite number Click to expand... no.18 for him. :bsmilie:
kelccm said: Too late. We know what is your favourite number Click to expand... no.18 for him. :bsmilie:
J jfoo Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #327 kelccm said: Too late. We know what is your favourite number Click to expand... actually it's 8. haha. dangerous number to have. :think:
kelccm said: Too late. We know what is your favourite number Click to expand... actually it's 8. haha. dangerous number to have. :think:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #328 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: he VETERAN. me 18yrs old. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Even Cheesecake alter his age to fit Kuyt:thumbsup:
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: he VETERAN. me 18yrs old. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Even Cheesecake alter his age to fit Kuyt:thumbsup:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #329 kelccm said: I only know Blue Lagoon Click to expand... now i know Blue Dragon. ultra hot n popular among ginnas in Japan. ultra big game in XBox 360 in Japan! :bigeyes:
kelccm said: I only know Blue Lagoon Click to expand... now i know Blue Dragon. ultra hot n popular among ginnas in Japan. ultra big game in XBox 360 in Japan! :bigeyes:
M melvin Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #330 Cheesecake said: waseh mancity's martin petrov out for 4months! hoh seh! :thumbsup: Click to expand... Man C gone case liao la.... still want to chiong for CL spot!:sweat: Think Toilet zone more suitable!;p
Cheesecake said: waseh mancity's martin petrov out for 4months! hoh seh! :thumbsup: Click to expand... Man C gone case liao la.... still want to chiong for CL spot!:sweat: Think Toilet zone more suitable!;p
J jfoo Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #331 kelccm said: I only know Blue Lagoon Click to expand... prefer Paradise. :thumbsup:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #332 jfoo said: actually it's 8. haha. dangerous number to have. :think: Click to expand... Too young:sticktong:bsmilie:
jfoo said: actually it's 8. haha. dangerous number to have. :think: Click to expand... Too young:sticktong:bsmilie:
J jfoo Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #333 kelccm said: Too young:sticktong:bsmilie: Click to expand... i was referring to gerrard. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? GEEZ! :bsmilie:
kelccm said: Too young:sticktong:bsmilie: Click to expand... i was referring to gerrard. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? GEEZ! :bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #334 Cheesecake said: now i know Blue Dragon. ultra hot n popular among ginnas in Japan. ultra big game in XBox 360 in Japan! :bigeyes: Click to expand... I wanted to buy this game to play leh, but still haven't found the time to play my xbox 360
Cheesecake said: now i know Blue Dragon. ultra hot n popular among ginnas in Japan. ultra big game in XBox 360 in Japan! :bigeyes: Click to expand... I wanted to buy this game to play leh, but still haven't found the time to play my xbox 360
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #335 kelccm said: Even Cheesecake alter his age to fit Kuyt:thumbsup: Click to expand... i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie: i last yr 18 this yr 18 next yr 18 every yr oso 18. some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie: it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup:
kelccm said: Even Cheesecake alter his age to fit Kuyt:thumbsup: Click to expand... i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie: i last yr 18 this yr 18 next yr 18 every yr oso 18. some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie: it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup:
M melvin Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #336 jfoo said: okay, got it mixed up with Air Wolf. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah... Air Wolf also classic:thumbsup:
jfoo said: okay, got it mixed up with Air Wolf. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah... Air Wolf also classic:thumbsup:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #337 jfoo said: i was referring to gerrard. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? GEEZ! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Too sleepy, can't think:bsmilie:
jfoo said: i was referring to gerrard. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? GEEZ! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Too sleepy, can't think:bsmilie:
zhapchit Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #338 Cheesecake said: waseh mancity's martin petrov out for 4months! hoh seh! :thumbsup: Click to expand... isn't that melvin gor gor's team ? :think:
Cheesecake said: waseh mancity's martin petrov out for 4months! hoh seh! :thumbsup: Click to expand... isn't that melvin gor gor's team ? :think:
zhapchit Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #339 melvin said: This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie: Click to expand... i only 17 :embrass:
melvin said: This uncle confirm not our generation one!:bsmilie: Click to expand... i only 17 :embrass:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 6, 2008 #340 Cheesecake said: i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie: i last yr 18 this yr 18 next yr 18 every yr oso 18. some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie: it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Now we know why cheesecake loves Kuyt:bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie: i last yr 18 this yr 18 next yr 18 every yr oso 18. some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie: it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Now we know why cheesecake loves Kuyt:bsmilie: