XPERT ELEVEN - OPEN CHALLENGE TO CSers! JOIN US! (season 2).

dunno leh... he wun say leh...

i already planning to sell my ah peks before they leave for free like melvin gorgor's. :bsmilie:

maybe they will tell you they want to retire at the club and dowan to leave :bsmilie:

tat is upset liao

if so, cannot sack. keep them in the team.
sell the younger ones. :bsmilie:

i already sacked one clown liao earlier today. :cool:

dunno leh... he wun say leh...

i already planning to sell my ah peks before they leave for free like melvin gorgor's. :bsmilie:

Dun remind me of the free loader!:bsmilie:

tat is upset liao

if so, cannot sack. keep them in the team.
sell the younger ones. :bsmilie:

i already sacked one clown liao earlier today. :cool:

Wow... u so fast chopping liao!:bigeyes:

i think i'll send mine to Devils nursing home:rolleyes:

The transfer window opens in 67 hours !

Time to buy buy buy!

Time to sell sell sell! :bsmilie:

Yea, got to sell in order to get more cash. But I also have a couple of free loaders who refuse to leave. I would have sack them if not because of injuries to my squad.

FINAL ROUND!​

2008-08-22 16:30 Royale Ace FC - Taurean

2008-08-22 16:30 Black Magic FC - Chao Ah Beng FC

2008-08-22 16:30 Transversite United - ANG MO KIO Kampong

2008-08-22 16:30 bLaZeR F.C. - Japanese AV Stars FC

2008-08-22 16:30 grumpy babies - HarbourBack F.C

2008-08-22 16:30 RedSpot - SlumberPool F.C.

get ready to sign new players for the new season!

saturday transfer window reopen for the new season!!

and sell sell sell!!! :bsmilie:

FINAL ROUND!​

2008-08-22 16:30 Royale Ace FC - Taurean

2008-08-22 16:30 Black Magic FC - Chao Ah Beng FC

2008-08-22 16:30 Transversite United - ANG MO KIO Kampong

2008-08-22 16:30 bLaZeR F.C. - Japanese AV Stars FC

2008-08-22 16:30 grumpy babies - HarbourBack F.C

2008-08-22 16:30 RedSpot - SlumberPool F.C.

Very exciting cause title would only be decided after the last game. :bsmilie:

wa'

u oso very exciting leh.

ur latest shoot very sexciting leh!! :bsmilie: got speshow price for xpert11 kakis boh???? :think:

wa'

u oso very exciting leh.

ur latest shoot very sexciting leh!! :bsmilie: got speshow price for xpert11 kakis boh???? :think:

Comfirm will hv discount for x11 kakis, PM me for more details. ;)

i got go leh... :sweatsm:

i diam diam oni...

i shy boy mah. i 18 oni. hehehehe

Next time must annouce ur arrival la.... Gaffer of JAV!:bsmilie:

This time round u under age lei...:sweat:

Next time must annouce ur arrival la.... Gaffer of JAV!:bsmilie:

This time round u under age lei...:sweat:

wa

i think venom81 will organise 1 speshow one for xpert11?

soccer theme right! :bsmilie: