PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

The file is huge, about 5mb ah. . . . sighz

Well it is not that big lah by majority's status. The factor that your site I take it is more photo and graphic base then text base...actually I am surprise it has not balloon beyond that yet leh.

Eunos Crescent? Use to stay ther for a while before the old market burn down, it's a nice place to live.

Ya... I have been staying here since 1976 when it cost my dad $22,700 for our 4 room heheh... I witness the burning down of the market and even video taped it heheheh.... Even with the chance to get a condo...I find it hard to leave and my mom will not let us do so...here...wet market is down stair, a few late closing or 24 hours coffeeshops and MRT just 4 mins away from my flat, 7-11....etc. Hard to get me to leave here unless I strike it really really rich.

Sorry to hear about that.

Why sorry? If it had worked out..I would be suffering from here to hell! heheh 8ex g/fs majority are like that heheh.. live and learn and stay single. heheh

Hey if the eating session is going to be in Toa Payoh...no problem....I am there!

Why sorry? If it had worked out..I would be suffering from here to hell! heheh 8ex g/fs majority are like that heheh.. live and learn and stay single. heheh

Glad to hear that it actually did work out in the end!

Ya... I have been staying here since 1976 when it cost my dad $22,700 for our 4 room heheh... I witness the burning down of the market and even video taped it heheheh.... Even with the chance to get a condo...I find it hard to leave and my mom will not let us do so...here...wet market is down stair, a few late closing or 24 hours coffeeshops and MRT just 4 mins away from my flat, 7-11....etc. Hard to get me to leave here unless I strike it really really rich.

Actually a lot of places in SG are really convenient and nice. Sometimes, Singaporeans biatch too much.

Let's put it this way..the house is passed on to me and my mom and sis. It is fully paid up. No more instalment to pay any damn banks. Why start all over again at another vicinity to please someone?? No thanks. heheh There is alot more things I can do with the spare money.

Sounds like you've got it made man! :thumbsup:

Well it is not that big lah by majority's status. The factor that your site I take it is more photo and graphic base then text base...actually I am surprise it has not balloon beyond that yet leh.

Some people has feed back to me that the site is too heavy and slow.........

Why sorry? If it had worked out..I would be suffering from here to hell! heheh 8ex g/fs majority are like that heheh.. live and learn and stay single.

it always about "idealism" vs "Realism" :) there is no right or wrong. It just about how you look at it. Majority does mean right nor minority mean wrong.

Hey if the eating session is going to be in Toa Payoh...no problem....I am there!

Hm, dun know yet leh. Maybe need start a thread on it and see where and when.

YO ALL LUBBERS!

Any places for suggestions?

Can the location for makan be somewhere more central? so its easier for us who are at ends of the island to reach :)

good morning everyone!

The coffee smells good :)

the key word is WHOLE DAY....
today stand/squat another whole day.. almost fainted at client place.

i also stand squat at the shooting station, UNDER THE SUN lor... for 2 WHOLE days lor...

and its those awkward squat somemore... come tilt abit, ok ok, head up abit... ok, dun move... then i adjust to see merlion vomit into their mouth...

here's a shot of that beautiful weekend..

2546788830_450758b482_o.jpg

Goot Morning LUBBERS!

Hmm ... Toa Payoh offers lots of deadly food and is fairly central ...

How about the Long House (?) just at the beginning of Upp Thomson? Heard down there also got very nice food.

If you think of any nice places, just list them down, then one of us will post a poll?

Goot Morning LUBBERS!

Hmm ... Toa Payoh offers lots of deadly food and is fairly central ...

How about the Long House (?) just at the beginning of Upp Thomson? Heard down there also got very nice food.

If you think of any nice places, just list them down, then one of us will post a poll?

long house nothing much leh...

Alamak, just list down any place you feel is good lah, then we do a poll see where to go.

This Saturday is OK for everyone?