PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

wahsey this is not good...come home and immediately I log in to kapor...I got to break this lub sickness.... *take shower liao*

You becareful with what I have install for you *evil grin*

well... I am ok... most important it does not cause anyone to fall sick after looking at it....

Be happy always....

Another pict

IMG_52391.jpg

think your pic oof lor... i suggest making it silouette... b&w.

I didnt even bring my cam to eye level lor ... i just position it by my leg heehee when shooting... how to make silouette? u can make if u want!:bsmilie:

the key word is WHOLE DAY....
today stand/squat another whole day.. almost fainted at client place.

next time i bring my own office chair, i sit on it whole day also no problem :bsmilie:

hahahaha, Yazai!!! Lucky jump high enough to see our "tees" hahahahaha

The above butts are not for sale :sweat:

BUTT rentals are available at a very special price! See Tupiee! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

next time i bring my own office chair, i sit on it whole day also no problem :bsmilie:

then bring vincent one for me next time.. :bsmilie:

look what i found!!!

DSC_4666.jpg

Guys..... Pls dun be jealous or envy lor

Tupi Guy: think u jump into singapore also no use liao
or faster this way :flush:

halo Bro, why should i need to do this lor? Hm.... u want me help you "design" something for you???? :devil:

wah sey I come in and first thing I see is this picture...quickly must save into my PC and use for later "photo retouching exercise" heheheh

Wow..... no worry, i trust your skill to beautify it. Can i have more romantic one? :sweatsm:

i am waiting to see

i am more eager than you lor, Sammy maybe if u dun mind, pls help OC Yanzai to do one. Cos he told me that he so sad that he so left out that no one take notice about him during the event :bsmilie:

let's all do the muack muack .. tupi and me already demo liao wor!

BUTT rentals are available at a very special price! See Tupiee! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

See me for what? Can u see i am enjoying it??? hahahahahahaha :lovegrin:

I know u love it :sticktong

Wow..... no worry, i trust your skill to beautify it. Can i have more romantic one? :sweatsm:

OHHHH...I will SURELY Beautify it...in fact I am putting the finishing touches to it. I am quite happy with it since I threw up at least 5 times since I started it heeeeeeeeeee

*Evil Grin*