wa i though i'm the only one who knows how to pamper myself:bsmilie:
I had hair straightening last week and went for shopping:angel:
haha.. i just had my hair extension and eyelash extension ;p:bsmilie::bsmilie:
wa i though i'm the only one who knows how to pamper myself:bsmilie:
I had hair straightening last week and went for shopping:angel:
haha.. i just had my hair extension and eyelash extension ;p:bsmilie::bsmilie:
I've heard the leg-shaving service in Holland Village is reasonably priced too. :bsmilie:
How about waxing? any cheap and good lobang?![]()
if you bold enough, why not? you will be surprise that in this market, the one who bold enough, will get the job/assignment faster than many other people under same category or even better category.
so we have photographers who...
...charge peanuts, and some maybe even below cost, for wedding shoots
...pay newbie models to help them (the models) build their portfolio
sounds like conspiracy of the highest order to destroy the local photography industry :bsmilie:
bold in the sense is take the job first, can swim or can not swim talk later lah.Bold in the sense that they willing to pose in BIKINI lah. HaHa
wah lao, you just reveal the greatest secret in CS. lolso we have photographers who...
sounds like conspiracy of the highest order to destroy the local photography industry :bsmilie:
so we have photographers who...
For wedding charges, leave it to the buyer to decide, after all there are no published benchmark rates.
Pay newbie models .... u can't ask for 'free lunch' all the time, can u?
This is a FREE economy! There is NO conspiracy ... u need not worry if u are good in your field.
Re: Why so called "models" with little or less experience can demand paid shoots?
isnt the answer dam simple? The people are just paying to see assets. showing off one's assets in any way is just a turn on for man. even anyhow pose, also will attract guys to pay and see. dun tell me that u go for the photoshoot to learn portrait photography. even if yes, the fact remains that 90 % = see assets, 10% = learn photography. saints who go for pure photography are extinct mammals.
lets just be more frank and face the fact of life.
Re: Why so called "models" with little or less experience can demand paid shoots?
isnt the answer dam simple? The people are just paying to see assets. showing off one's assets in any way is just a turn on for man. even anyhow pose, also will attract guys to pay and see. dun tell me that u go for the photoshoot to learn portrait photography. even if yes, the fact remains that 90 % = see assets, 10% = learn photography. saints who go for pure photography are extinct mammals.
lets just be more frank and face the fact of life.
come on lah.... u think so many gals just want your cd meh?
Let's say they dun mind not paid at all, they expect your skills to be very good, but are u or not?
For gals skin and face complexion very important, and u expect them to be in hot sun (cosmetic melting) posing sweetie pie for you ugly pricks?
If you very concerned about value for money, then make sure you know how to screen out the bad ones lor.
if my skills very good hor..then the girls would be paying me to shoot them liao. thats where tfcd comes in....not so experienced model-wannabe's working with not so experienced pro-photographer-wannabe's, sharing any costs involved.
btw...not so nice to call forum members pricks...all it takes is to look into the mirror :bsmilie:
they where got care abt your costs?
if no money paid, i can sure the "models" supply will be very little.