babyfairy

Apr 19, 2007
Ang Mo Kio
shrentan.multiply.com

Shoot Details

Date: 22 Mar 2008, Sunday

Time: 3.00pm to 5.30pm (incul 1/2 hour resting time)

Outfits
:Lingerine & Bedroom Costume

Models : 2

Refreshment : Home made Breakfast by Babyfairy

No of photographers : Max 12 (6:1)

Price : $95 ( 90 for Regular)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : babyfairy168@hotmail.com

Hurry! Book a Slot Now!!!

jialat lah 3-530 still eat breakfast!! hahaha

Model : Lena

Lena_0053_lingerine.jpg
Lena_lingerine.jpg

Credit to TG for the nice pic!!!

So it is a Sat or Sun?

Costume photo....

maid.jpg
belly.jpg

Except the 2 costume as pic ,Jolene will be wearing over size man shirt & Lena will Be wearing sexy lingerine!!!

I think i shl change my nick to sotong instead of baby fairy le... haha!!

The date is 22 feb 2008 saturday afternoon shoot....[/COLOR]
Refreshment is dessert instead of breakfast....

forgive me la dear....;p;p

I think i shl change my nick to sotong instead of baby fairy le... haha!!

The date is 22 feb 2008 saturday afternoon shoot....[/COLOR]
Refreshment is dessert instead of breakfast....

forgive me la dear....;p;p

The correct dat is 22nd Mar Saturday afternoon.

Upz for BabyFairy, but too bad, cannot make it this weekend. :(

:D How's the light from outside (or what is the distance between the windows and the bed)?

Distance from window would not be critical since you can use reflectors, strobes or off camera flash. I am more worried about the floor area available for shooting as 6 photographers will be really crowded.

Oh I see... :)

Upzzz for babyfairy and her 2 fairies:)...too bad can't join:bheart:

Distance from window would not be critical since you can use reflectors, strobes or off camera flash. I am more worried about the floor area available for shooting as 6 photographers will be really crowded.

long time no c le... how r u? dun forget u still hv 10 dollars wif me o.... erm...No worry about the room k...cause i will rent the suit room which i using last time, inside the room got 1 king size bed & 1 single bed & 1 sofa.... it's a very big room... think those ptgh who joins my last lingerie shoot will noe that... Anyway tks o....

The room is big...can accomdate 12 photographers, 2 models, 1 organiser and 12 camera bags.....:bsmilie::bsmilie: