Tang Shooters XIV: TCSS Thread...

Annoucement:

Just in case, some of you may ask.
What equipments to bring:
1) Zoom lens - zoom wide for group shots & zoom tele for snap shots
2) Walkie-Talkies for communications (Area extremely BIG) - I will bring 3.
3) Laptops for transfer group photos to thumbdrives. I already request the committee to bring thumbdrives just in case they want the photos on the spot.
4) Extra batteries and chargers.

1. 2470 can liao .. :bsmilie:
2. Handphone
3. Phoa bring can liao, dont forget card reader to transfer file or USB cable :)
4. Use powerpack

Ooi! Promised people, must fulfill. :nono:
You still have chance in the future. :)

:embrass: But so far down the waiting list, also don't have my chance this year liao lah. :cry:

Nvm, I'm still young, many more years of opportunities.. :bsmilie:

:embrass: But so far down the waiting list, also don't have my chance this year liao lah. :cry:

:think: young no use..must be active, 24x7 online at TCSS and lookout for lobang..never miss a chance..:bsmilie:

Anyone wanna go out shoot today? Im free. *lol*

Meeting someone to sell my IR filter at around 2pm. Free to shoot till 5. Think i will go shoot architecture around raffles area today.

Anyone wanna join me?

I am different, from secondary sch i already at 12. Now i double the age so can do double at 24. haha.... :bsmilie:

will do the 24 lian pai on the 16th for you as half time entertainment ;P

Meeting someone to sell my IR filter at around 2pm. Free to shoot till 5. Think i will go shoot architecture around raffles area today.

Anyone wanna join me?

Wish to join you, but I will be at Eye center this afternoon with my mum. :)

1. 2470 can liao .. :bsmilie:
2. Handphone
3. Phoa bring can liao, dont forget card reader to transfer file or USB cable :)
4. Use powerpack

That is your setting...but did you dun shoot in that location before? :think:

Do you do videography? Maybe can? :think:

Dun sad, dun sad... I teach u 24 连拍... :sweat:
Ok, but now i only like 3 连拍 :embrass:
Bro, 135? :bsmilie:
Yeah phoa, think i getting used to the lens liao... happier with my shots :D
huh? How? Normally, people can do until 15. :think:
Its guantou leh, he can 72 连拍

I am different, from secondary sch i already at 12. Now i double the age so can do double at 24. haha.... :bsmilie:

Hum.....must see. :bsmilie:

Ok, but now i only like 3 连拍 :embrass:

Yeah phoa, think i getting used to the lens liao... happier with my shots :D

Its guantou leh, he can 72 连拍

Power of 135mm! :thumbsup:

:think: young no use..must be active, 24x7 online at TCSS and lookout for lobang..never miss a chance..:bsmilie:

I alr quite active alr mah. But then sometimes timing sala also LL... :(

Anyone wanna join me?

Have a test till arnd 4+ or 5.. :(

wah ,,, swee swee .. i still likes that skin I point to you that time .. but if got Tifa will be better .. :lovegrin:

I like Art, you like cartoon.....different preference. :bsmilie: