And it's Winnie - Tang shooters

:bsmilie:...you guys really enjoy the shoot, especially with the involvement of a nice model.

Look as if, I need to do more MS now, but no time. :embrass:

:bsmilie:...you guys really enjoy the shoot, especially with the involvement of a nice model.

Look as if, I need to do more MS now, but no time. :embrass:

Yes..we did enjoy! She's so darn funny..first time see model volunteer to hold reflector..:bsmilie:
MORE, MORE, MORE Model Shoot ahead...:bsmilie:

Yes..we did enjoy! She's so darn funny..first see model volunteer to hold reflector..:bsmilie:
MORE, MORE, MORE Model Shoot ahead...:bsmilie:

Wonder if she mention to plan for her and her good "sister" qi *** to let us shoot for the next time whether will be on or not...

Ya... More more MS... I think its time for me to upgrade my lens... :bsmilie:

Wonder if she mention to plan for her and her good "sister" qi *** to let us shoot for the next time whether will be on or not...

Ya... More more MS... I think its time for me to upgrade my lens... :bsmilie:

quick!..get wat i just get..1 more pcs left..:bsmilie:

BO BIAN! fall for the vicious BBB virus..:bsmilie:

Zeiss? :think:
BTW, Blazy Bro, time to go shopping liao...Umbrella, stand and holder. Just received my PW, time to excel. :bsmilie:......Also, zeiss 50mm on the way.

Another thing, dun forget the 1000 ladies shoot on 23 feb 08 hor. ;)

Zeiss? :think:
BTW, Blazy Bro, time to go shopping liao...Umbrella, stand and holder. Just received my PW, time to excel. :bsmilie:......Also, zeiss 50mm on the way.

Another thing, dun forget the 1000 ladies shoot on 23 feb 08 hor. ;)

Count me in for the 1000 ladies... Good chance to up my portfolio... :thumbsup:

I also want to go for 1000 ladies leh. But slots are scarce. My gf also wants to go.. :cry::embrass:

My Takes

2239142545_9ffcec7bfc.jpg

2239147615_727738de4b.jpg

2238448585_7b4f3831ee.jpg

2239152647_7e72241c50.jpg

2239158783_4626a3308d.jpg

Just a few nitpicks for this picture, if you dont mind me.
1) Water does not interact with the body like that(even still water), particularly at where the legs intersect with the water. No offence, now the model looks like a legless person floating on the water. ;p
2) Water generally does not produce a perfect reflection. It maybe sheared, warped, distorted, etc. Now it looks just like a mirror reflection, with its opacity decreased. Keep the reflection in a separate layer (assuming you are using PS) and play around with noise, distort filters etc.
3) The hand resting on the thigh above the water should be reflected in the water as well, no matter how distorted it is. Right now it just ends right at where the wrist is in the reflection, kinda strange looking.
Hope you dont mind my critics. Great try though, keep it up! :thumbsup:

Yes you are right on all points. I was kinda figuring out how to do a reflection properly in PS cuz the actualy scene was dry. The water was air-brushed in too and it looks more like some blue mist than water. Haha. I'm still experimenting and hopefully when i get better, i'll post a better version.

Some normal series before I sleep...

2239568944_3475ceeea0.jpg

Lovely :thumbsup: