year end bonus coming ... ~!

year end only got 13rd month bonus only, you meant some will have extra 14th, 15th month..... bonus?

Will spend it on my winter trip (jan or feb 08).....haven't decide where to go :lovegrin:

actually it is the other way around, spend now while your $$ is worth more
if you save you might end up having less then you started

U are right.

Inflation more that increment but get fat bonus... those in the finacial services, as high as 6 months bonus...

Will spend it on my winter trip (jan or feb 08).....haven't decide where to go :lovegrin:
travel again :sweat:
Remember to show us some photos :)

Yeap.............bonus to sink into a D3, 14-24mm and 6 pcs of 8GB of CF card.

Maybe if have money left, will purchase 2 x 1TB HDD Hitachi Entreprise Edition.

Our generous boss tells us if we work for the 13th month he'll give us a 13th month bonus. :bsmilie:

Bonus only in Feb 2008. Will be saving for rainy day . . .:)

my bonus is already factor into my monthly salary. So nothing to look forward. And btw depends on which finance sector, I'm in finance sector but no 6 months bonus leh. Not even three months hor.

Just curious, as ?

some companies even gave variable bonus in addition to year end bonus (3-4 months) :thumbsup:

Will use the AWS to pay off my debts.

i am aiming the 40D and some lenses...:D

You owe money to which Ah Long Brothers?:bsmilie:

Luckily not Ah Long ah! If not, I would not be able to start F1 threads liao la. Owe money to relatives, luckily. But still need to repay ma... :)

With the way the market is going... don't really dare to think about how much bonus...

sigh ..... will be spending a portion of it to the property tax and tv licence :complain: