LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XV - Rafa, come back!!

BABEL GOAL~~~~

0-3

ASSIST FROM GERRARD, 65 MIN

BRILLIANT MOVEMENT ~

Looks like we will have more to come :lovegrin: Liverpool is running riot over Not so Newcastle.

Torres miss so many shot :cry: Think he will score one eventurally

Great Performance from Liverpool, very satisfy :lovegrin: The only unhappiness is of course the sicko... again. he is making a fool out of himself by stepping on to the ball with no pressure around him and the most amazing stunt, crossing from his right foot into his left foot :complain:, for this skill even Pele the great can't do it but Yes - See-so-sicko can do it. Overall great performance by the lads well done and bring on the Potatos on Wednessday :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

upzzz liverpool.

actually, whenever Sissoko got the ball, i was expecting something to happen......

upzzz liverpool.

actually, whenever Sissoko got the ball, i was expecting something to happen......

Actually its more like something stupid going to happen :sweatsm: Congratulation to your new Union thingy, I go there support liao, we people at the kop end must stand together :bsmilie:

I thought some kind soul would take LFC to win and give 1.5 ball. :angel:

I shall wait for LFC "world cup final" match ag Man U next month and see if anyone would give me even 1 ball.

wa lau eh, paiseh la. we won 3-0 only la.

could've been 9-0 but alamak, torres pai kah!! :bsmilie:

WA EXTRA PAISEH LA! din't know manyoo buanging at bolton! ALAMAAAAAK!!! someone call the MATA!!! :bsmilie:

24.11.07 Newcastle vs LFC: Confirmed line-up

Jose Reina
Steve Finnan
Jamie Carragher
Sami Hyypia
Alvaro Arbeloa
Steve Gerrard
Lucas Leiva
Momo Sissoko <-- CS LFC fans' favourite ;p
Harry Kewell
Dirk Kuyt
Fernando Torres

Subs: Itandje, Riise, Crouch, Babel, Mascherano
a first half of comedy errors from see-so-sicko, seriously, we were all LAUGHING till tearing!

but he improve in the 2nd half! WAAA STUNNER!

Alamak, vomit blood lineup. I hope Rafa knows what he is doing.

confirm VOMIT BLOOD!

i see see-so-sicko n dirty kite in the team, i know we sure win. the 2 bodohs actually combine well to cast the suayness spell on oldcastle!

remember we had them both in the game against everlose n aston villa? we won them both! :bsmilie:

How did Torres miss that shot :sweat: kana the post is like striking TOTO :bsmilie:

vomit blood. tonight torres kena the see-so-sicko sickness. he buang at least 5 good one on one chances. :sweat::sweatsm:

yikes, and 1 empty net in the 1st half!

KUYT GOAL~~~~

RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT TIME FROM A CORNER, 46 MIN

LUCKY TOUCH~~~~

tas the only contribution from the louya striker. dirty kite scores somehow! :bsmilie:

wa lau eh, paiseh la. we won 3-0 only la.

could've been 9-0 but alamak, torres pai kah!! :bsmilie:

WA EXTRA PAISEH LA! din't know manyoo buanging at bolton! ALAMAAAAAK!!! someone call the MATA!!! :bsmilie:

That will really add the icing on the Cheesecake tonight :lovegrin:

this is by far the BESTEST AWAY performance from LIVERPOOL in a long while. we played as if we're in ANFIELD and we totally dominated the whole game!

oldcastle has no corner kick.
no shot on target.

and only at most, 3 shot in the whole game.:)

we ran riot and staged a rally in their homeground!!! :bsmilie:

That will really add the icing on the Cheesecake tonight :lovegrin:

wasted, i was goin to bet on bolton winning!

the odds is S$7.50!

haiz! left too quickly...

:(

60th min

gooners 0-0 wigan

bolton 1-0 manyoo!!

SONG OR WAT?!?!?!

songboooo 3-0. Actually we are toooo kind lar. :bsmilie:

shite! forgotton to post. been beeting on 3-0 liverpool all this while !!! argh!!!! but nevermind. 3 points in the bag and still unbeaten is good enough to make me dream again.