LIVERPOOL Football Club - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 7)

how about cheski and manUre going down?

hmmm... going down a bit far fetch, I will be happy if they dun win anything

Hhmm, I don't care how the other teams do. Just as long as Liverpool wins the EPL, Champions League, FA Cup, League Cup, Charity Shield, European Super Cup and World Club Cup every year:devil: Heh heh, I'm a greedy bugger ain't I:sticktong

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Anything else to win?

how about going about unbeaten and not letting in goals......

how about cheski and manUre going down?

hmmm... going down a bit far fetch, I will be happy if they dun win anything

this 2 is tough.

i see them as our main rivals for the title.

with arsenal the next one but i've a feeling that finally Rafa knows how to handle arsenal esp. since our 4-1 defeat of them last season.

manutd is super strong in the attack and ok in the midfield but quite ok in the defence.

chelski is super strong in the defence, strong in the midfield and ok in the attack.

arsenal is strong in midfield and attack but quite a suspect in defence.

LIVERPOOL is super strong in the defence, strong in the midfield and ALAMAK in attack!! y y y y!!! we need a finisher and a winger!!!

wa seh!!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: mux salute u!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Anything else to win?

how about going about unbeaten and not letting in goals......

records are good to haf but i rather we win the EPL next season. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

CL is Rafa's bread and butter :bsmilie:

no choice. manutd too expert in EPL liao.

chelski too.

wat to do?

at least mux specialise in something! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Time to go for the EPL 19 course dinner:devil: Maybe add a FA dessert cup, and a cup of League Tea.

the new and coming season, every team has a chance of winning except that the top 4 stands a much higher chance.

it all boils to consistency.

the new and coming season, every team has a chance of winning except that the top 4 stands a much higher chance.

it all boils to consistency.

Haiz... consistency is what the team is lack of. Hope this season will be better. :thumbsup:

Rafa has to find more starving players. That way the team will be more hungry for success, and willing to fight all the way.

maybe must have some hungry ghosts to help us. Haha

i am STARVING!!! lunch time soon!!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

LAKSA!!! ;p ;p