8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIV - Engines warming up ...

MarkIII 大侠 went to peel mandarin orange for Mark III 侠 女 to boost immunity....

then the 2 of them help each other to clean away virus from their sensor....

and also hor ...

Mark III 侠 女 asked MarkIII 大侠 not to go too near her.... :sweat:

Pre-order now lar...I think still can get first batch, quick mai tu liao! :devil:

for cams... never get first batch.. always target the 2nd or 3rd batch. heeheehee

better concentrate on your honeymoon lah.

later instead of hearing 10 frames per sec, you kenna 10 slaps per sec then you know....hahaha

think Cyrn veri experience liao .... :think::sweat::angel:

for cams... never get first batch.. always target the 2nd or 3rd batch. heeheehee

what if u really so unlucky ? You own the onli one that got problem out of the whole 2nd batch ?

didn't noe got trend of story telling nowadays..:sweatsm:

someone (posted in this thread before) just msn me that he just got quantum turbo 2x2 .

but i am not allow to say who here ... cos he veri the shy ...

hee hee ....

someone (posted in this thread before) just msn me that he just got quantum turbo 2x2 .

but i am not allow to say who here ... cos he veri the shy ...

hee hee ....

woah... turbo 2x2!!!

he also eyeing on Mac by this year ... :lovegrin:

I will keep "encourage" him ...

* lucky he is not viewing this thread now .... :devil: