My First Photoshoot at Sentosa

thanks all, big thanks esp to the photographers in the picture. see if you can identify them!
and is it just me?because I don't see what you mean when you say it's overexposed...maybe my screen's abit dark..

Wahahahahaha!!!!! Si bey ho leh, ler! =D

wooh not fair how come you post only so many people reply~~ *whine and whine*

haahhaa why is it SO BRIGHT.

.k lah the pic is hot.

because my picture strikes an emotional chord within people that creates a resonance within people's souls

in other words, the picture's got a bikini girl in it.

:bsmilie: Did'nt know some of these kwai kwai familiar faces shoot chicks during their free time. :bsmilie:

This is a fantastic idea and execution, Mattlock. :thumbsup:

once in awhile when you get bored of shooting birds, you must shoot a chick

roflmao, nice one. the 'discreet' camo shooter is fuggin hilarious man

Thrown off my seat! Awesome shot! :D

hahahhhahahaaha! cooll!!!!

because my picture strikes an emotional chord within people that creates a resonance within people's souls

YAH Yah yah yah yah. i'm too busy and lazy to think of something to counter.. hmph.

YOU ARE THE CHAMPION, Jing! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

SUPER DUPER POWERFUL COOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SiBEI SHiokkk ah!!!!!!!!!!

:bsmilie: :cool: :lovegrin: :thumbsup: :o

Spoken like a true artist ....
Great shot ....
But the guy on the right with the big lens having his private "mOment" seems a little deja vu ... You could probably do a whole series of these themed shoots with him stuck in the corner in somewhat the same pose and do a flip book out of it ....

Great shot. Very creative. I was eagerly anticipating this photo after all that talk in the Canon thread. Finally it is here.:thumbsup:

Brilliant Jing!

The photog shooting the crotch has got to have just about the most 'keow' (how do you spell that?) tush ever!!! :bigeyes:

Now we wait to see what the dark side and jeanie offer...hehehehe!

Hahaha definately worth the wait :D