Sentosa Thread LI (51) - zac08 51:1003 "the Season of the Wedding Pro...."

Good morning...

arrows? Hmmmm... Need force field liao... :bsmilie:

Hi Sam,

When are you going to the Motoroshow?

Btw, have your sent in your complain mail yet? ;p

Sent... how about you? Any replies from them?? ;)

Oei... check your PM. Got latest to update on the case. Manage to get more info as well as find out the person's identity. Have send an email to that address as well to inquire on actual identity. :cool:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Keep us in the loop.
Time to nail someone.

Give me his name and photo. I write his name in the "Death Note"
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Good morning...

arrows? Hmmmm... Need force field liao... :bsmilie:

Force field no use leh. kenna arrowed liao! :cry: :sweat:
:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Give me his name and photo. I write his name in the "Death Note"

you got one of those "Death Gods" hovering over your shoulder now? :think: :sweat:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

No need so evil lah....

Bro, now we know who not to offend. :sweat:
He wedding pro, now also death pro leh! :sweatsm:

you got one of those "Death Gods" hovering over your shoulder now? :think: :sweat:

Hmmmm... tot he got a Candy hovering in his mind? :bsmilie:

Bro, now we know who not to offend. :sweat:
He wedding pro, now also death pro leh! :sweatsm:

Hmmmm... tot he got a Candy hovering in his mind? :bsmilie:

Better be careful.
Heh Heh Heh.
Cunning.gif

Nevermind.. lucky you dun haf my name or photo... hahah

eeer as for your name.....look at your signature..... :sweat:
Picture....maybe he has? taken secretly? :bsmilie: :think: