Zoo 3 nov outing

joyjoy

Anybody interested to take some pictures with my dear friend AH MENG??

I will be heading down to the zoo on the 3rd nov (8.30am)
Interested pls add your name ;)

1. joyjoy

Unfortunately I will not be able to go. Gotta prepare for exam liao...:cry:

how long would it take? free and easy?

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor

Yay! The ZOo! won't be as disappointing as the Chinese Garden super short fireworks ba.

hm... my birthday leh dun minbd going hehe

how long would it take? free and easy?

hmmm i dun know le but i think by noon we will be damn shag liao la

free and easy also can but we will meet up at the end of the day to share share lor
;p

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
3. DewaKarma (tentatively shld b free)

heh. i dont mind at all (: keep me posted!!

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
4. SolBadGuy (tbc, should be free)
5. SolBadGuy's gf (tbc, should be free)

havent seen u in a while 大姐大! :bsmilie:

Interested pls add your name

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
6. Andrewant (tentatively shld b free)

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
7. jay the newbie (if u ppl dun mind a 36 yrs old uncle with a PNS to tag along)

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
7. jay the newbie (if u ppl dun mind a 36 yrs old uncle with a PNS to tag along)
8. Sexalicious.(TBC)

Yeah. joyjoy's outing again.. yeahs!

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
8. Sexalicious.(TBC)
9. LeiNaj (if my overseas deployment doesnt fall on this day)

n i hope to see u thr bro! if my projects arent too heavy! 1st week only n i've got quite abit of stuff to work on alr... :cry:

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor

havent seen u in a while ???! :bsmilie:

i have been in hiding!!!!

1. joyjoy
2. Galdor
8. Sexalicious.(TBC)

Yeah. joyjoy's outing again.. yeahs!

hahah did not hear from you for awhile
busy with the female models ah :D

n i hope to see u thr bro! if my projects arent too heavy! 1st week only n i've got quite abit of stuff to work on alr... :cry:

yeah bro ... me too if I neednt head outstation that week. Catch u sat ...