AMK
22.JPG

17.JPG

...Welcome any comments...;)

tang90246 said:
i like the 2nd,
more Fann close up picture, pls
same here

she s autographing on the gold coin's card/ holder.

You even managed to capture the price tag of the pen she used. hehe:D

Some closeup as per request by bros...
FANN_26.JPG

FANN_44a_copy.jpg

I have to leave the rest of my pics...for my clients...Thanks for viewing...

eow said:
same here
hi bro, we do have the same expression like my pic #3...hehe

John Tan said:
hi bro, we do have the same expression like my pic #3...hehe
ya ...except it seem i had gone overboard with my post process liao;p
FANN_26.JPG

Image007copy.jpg

eow said:
ya ...except it seem i had gone overboard with my post process liao;p
What have do done actually???

John Tan said:
What have do done actually???
My shot
Her skin complexion too smooth liao.

Bro John,

no eye contact leh, show me some with it dont keep huh. Anyway, so crispy, bokeh and nice works brother, I like them.

300n

John Tan said:
Some closeup as per request by bros...
FANN_26.JPG

FANN_44a_copy.jpg

I have to leave the rest of my pics...for my clients...Thanks for viewing...

John, the microphone not in focus......haha.......so how har? Can close down to f5.6....:bsmilie:

eow said:
My shot
Her skin complexion too smooth liao.
wow...your pic have actually dispose her foundation...

300N said:
Bro John,

no eye contact leh, show me some with it dont keep huh. Anyway, so crispy, bokeh and nice works brother, I like them.

300n
I can only show u on our next meeting...

Pro Image said:
John, the microphone not in focus......haha.......so how har? Can close down to f5.6....:bsmilie:
Sure... but before that I need to go to CP to get the 75-300mm f4-5.6 either the DOIS or IS or III USM or just III version have f5.6 too...as I like to use wide open hehe...

John Tan said:
Sure... but before that I need to go to CP to get the 75-300mm f4-5.6 either the DOIS or IS or III USM or just III version have f5.6 too...as I like to use wide open hehe...

i got, 75-300... trade with ur 300mm lah haha

or wana use my a95? digicam pic confirm sharp sharp left to right, no dof at all :)

paxluv said:
I hope she paid for that pen. ;)
Should be paid...the pen is from the event organiser...