[ZerocoolAstra] - small-scale sunrise outing, 22May, Central/C.Quay

ZerocoolAstra

Mar 13, 2008
rainy Singapore
Hey folks!

I am taking a hiatus from organizing those mega Newbies Outings for a while. Got personal stuff to attend to.
But i have not given up photography! :)

Will be heading down to Clarke Quay area on saturday morning, to see what I can see. Inspired by Bryan's (Numnumball) photos from that area.

If some like-minded folks would like to join me, please put down your name here. I would say a max of 6 others would be enough.
This location is quite convenient for those staying close to NorthEast Line. It's pretty much right above Clarke Quay MRT.

ok pls copy the list and add your name.

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
=== end of list ===

Time to meet: about 630am
Things to bring:
- camera (can be PnS w manual function, or prosumer, or DSLR)
- lens (for DSLR): probably the widest you have. Kit lens (18mm) will be fine too!
- tripod

cheers,
zero

I wanna go!!! But will let others fill up the slots first lah. If haven't filled up by Friday, I will join you (chances of that happening is like ... :think: ) :bsmilie:

Anyway is good to take a rest and just shoot what you want.

1) Jacobs..;)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
=== end of list ===

Things to bring:
- lens (for DSLR): probably the widest you have. Kit lens (18mm) will be fine too!
- tripod

1) Jacobs..;)
2) Dleugene
3)
4)
5)
6)
=== end of list ===

Things to bring:
- tripod

Wow really small group

1) Jacobs..
2) Dleugene
3) daredevil123
4)
5)
6)
=== end of list ===

Things to bring:
- tripod

1) Jacobs..
2) Dleugene
3) daredevil123
4) Odyssey-Boy
5) Alan Chan
6) Ghaz1
=== end of list ===

Things to bring:
- tripod

Wow ! Just nice !.. Thanks Alan who helped me to fill in the slots.. haha:)..

alamak...full already. How come got no reserve list? Usually its more than 15...:cry:

because it's a small-scale outing... hehehe.
Mega outing, people sort of get in each other's way, so it'll be hard to have enough of your own space to find a good angle, etc.

edit: Got such thing as "usually it's more than 15" meh?? :) since when?

1) Jacobs..
2) Dleugene
3) daredevil123
4) Odyssey-Boy
5) Alan Chan
6) Ghaz1
=== end of list ===

YAY! daredevil123 coming!! :)

Waaa, so excited... wait people think we have something going on u know... *wink* *wink* ;) :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
#4 - Clarke Quay @ ard 730am...

4547423024_f31133dac7_b.jpg

Mmmmmmmm looks good!

Aiyah.. Missed leh.. Busy at work sia... Come bk list full Liao..damn fast.. Lol.. Nvm bro.. Hmm if ur dun mind, I pop by as a passerby cum guide can? :)