yawn...think my 2100uz not put to good use..

Linus

Jan 31, 2002
anyone organising a photo shoot soon? jio me go leh..me haven't really played with my camera. any fellow oly users?

must go out and shoot lah, like dat your cam will collect dust...

good hor.... you all.....

I organise one you all don't want to come...now....

Wau Lau you all dao!

Humpz Don't frd you all liao!
hehehee

Look at the latest event in the home page.... there is a shooting going on this coming Sat!

Got lots of opportunities what! Like gatherings, b-day, office celebrations, holidays or any other special events also can use what....

For the past 2 months I've used my c-2100uz for abt a dozen occasions liao...taken abt 600+ pix already (more actually, but spoilt ones deleted).

Lotsa practice for taken portraits. :D

Originally posted by Jayan
Got lots of opportunities what! Like gatherings, b-day, office celebrations, holidays or any other special events also can use what....

For the past 2 months I've used my c-2100uz for abt a dozen occasions liao...taken abt 600+ pix already (more actually, but spoilt ones deleted).

Lotsa practice for taken portraits. :D

me serving national service leh..so take what pics? sigh

no social life one..

Originally posted by Linus

me serving national service leh..so take what pics? sigh

no social life one..

you can still book out during weekends mah at the least.

Originally posted by mpenza

you can still book out during weekends mah at the least.

then weekends stay at home and rot liao..

only use my cam at home..taking boliao shots..and some "scenery" outside my window..

how abt putting it in the care of someone who has more uses for it than u? eg. ME! :D

Originally posted by hackie
how abt putting it in the care of someone who has more uses for it than u? eg. ME! :D

_|_

heh heh :D

Originally posted by Bluestrike

ok lor... like that liao lor!

sian leh
we go out leh.
jio me out for photo shoot..

we go sentosa?

Go orchard take chiobu pic lar ... tons of them during weekend. Anyhow shoot also can ganna... dun waste ur 10x optical zoom.

GO GO GO!!!

Hahhaa...

Well you all can organise one outing too....
This place was created for this purpose too....

So make good use of it!

Originally posted by Klause
Go orchard take chiobu pic lar ... tons of them during weekend. Anyhow shoot also can ganna... dun waste ur 10x optical zoom.

Then better get that legendary "BC-510"........cos at 10x he can still be easily spotted by the chiobus.....or worse...the choibus' bf...!!!!