Y u ask so many Y questions?

Canonised

Aug 27, 2003
can u explain a few things for me?

y u ask her to look up?
y u ask her to bend over?
y u ask her to use her hands to touch her knees?
y u ask her to push her chest with her arm?

then

y u cut off her feet?
y u distort the picture?
y u have your horizon slanted?

lastly...

y u take tis pic?
and...
y u post tis pic?
and...
y u post a ;) instead of

y u ask her to look up?
becoz i m taller than her mah ...

y u ask her to bend over?
then i can see things which i cant see if she didnt bend ....

y u ask her to use her hands to touch her knees?
i asked her to touch her toes but she cant reach ... so i asked her to touch her knees ...

y u ask her to push her chest with her arm?
i wanted to use my hands to push but then who is gonna take the photo, and how is she gonna touch her knees with her hands then? ....

then

y u cut off her feet?
coz i cant afford a wider lens ...

y u distort the picture?
if i didnt distort the picture, think u gonna have a chance to ask this Y question?

y u have your horizon slanted?
coz i was falling off the high ladder when i pushed the button ...

lastly...

y u take tis pic?
coz if i didnt take, she will ask me Y i didnt take her photo ...

and...
y u post tis pic?
coz if i didnt post then how the members here know DCA is a damned joker n so boh liao!

and...
y u post a ;) instead of ;p
Coz i look like a ;) ever since the right eye was removed and if i post a ;p, then members here will think i m beri humsup...

can post the pic first?

y oh y oh y......

Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Most popular word of the day!

:bsmilie: haha Y u repost this?!
Cranks me up though hahaah :bsmilie:

Y u all so like that wan har? :bsmilie:

reminds me of a very old song that goes... "why why... tell me why ... " :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: haha Y u repost this?!
Cranks me up though hahaah :bsmilie:
simple one u oso ask Y ...:bsmilie:
not fair to the original TS if we tok nonsense at his thread ....
this one we all can have some fun here without affecting the TS's work ...
so relax la ... try your answers here , and then later enjoy and kanna humton by DCA :sweat:

1) y u ask her to look up?
becoz i m taller than her mah ...

2) y u ask her to bend over?
then i can see things which i cant see if she didnt bend ....

3) y u ask her to use her hands to touch her knees?
i asked her to touch her toes but she cant reach ... so i asked her to touch her knees ...

4) y u ask her to push her chest with her arm?
i wanted to use my hands to push but then who is gonna take the photo, and how is she gonna touch her knees with her hands then? ....

then

5) y u cut off her feet?
coz i cant afford a wider lens ...

6) y u distort the picture?
if i didnt distort the picture, think u gonna have a chance to ask this Y question?

7) y u have your horizon slanted?
coz i was falling off the high ladder when i pushed the button ...

lastly...

8) y u take tis pic?
coz if i didnt take, she will ask me Y i didnt take her photo ...

and...
9) y u post tis pic?
coz if i didnt post then how the members here know DCA is a damned joker n so boh liao!

and...
10) y u post a ;) instead of ;p
Coz i look like a ;) ever since the right eye was removed and if i post a ;p, then members here will think i m beri humsup...

Dunno start from where to answer.... maybe i just answer all... wonder y TS never reply, but u reply... u 2?... :think:

1) Y u taller than her?

2) Y u wanna see things she that she dun bend u cannot see?

3) Y u wan her to touch her toes?

4) Y u never call me to use my hands instead? I'm just 1 touch away...

5) Y u can't afford wide angle lens?

6) Y u wanna gimme chance to ask?

7) Y u have to stand on ladder when u say u tall?

8) Y u take this pic to anticipate that she will ask u whether u got take tis pic?

9) Y u have to test whether my jokes were bo liao, when u know i'm now bo liao?

10) Y u remove your eye? Y u say u not humsup when u can ask me to hold her breast?

reminds me of a very old song that goes... "why why... tell me why ... " :bsmilie:

Wah! SO old song oso can remember... I think it is in my primary school when it first come out... :eek:

Y you make her head big.. or did she make your head big? dunno which lah.. anyway, her head very big in the pic.

Yeah... Haven got my black belt in the defence bo liaoing yet... Cannot fight with u master... :bsmilie:

Please have mercy on a newbie... :bsmilie:

Y u wan my mercy?

Oh tell me Y... 没人可以跟我瞎掰。。。 一个个都这么的CY... :bsmilie:

Wah! SO old song oso can remember... I think it is in my primary school when it first come out... :eek:

LOL .... looks like we are from the same age group generation! :sweatsm: