xxxger : snow pic at Tanglin Mall

xxxger

Feb 10, 2005
Wild wild west
Just now want to go there take some snow pic ..... when i reach there, all snow melt already, left this bird still there only ... :bheart:
Share this bird with others newbies here ... :lovegrin:
DSCF8765.jpg

:thumbsup: Nice bokeh
ps: The bird flew away after u shot it.

wasted,i thought i can put name and see more.:cry:

shlfter said:

hehe ... you also know ?
but i think should be still there, cos i din scare her with flashlight lor .... :lovegrin:

zaxh81 said:
wasted,i thought i can put name and see more.:cry:

okok .... you can start writing your name .... :D
I tomorrow go earlier ... and take again

1)
2)
3)
100)

let me be the first one. hehehe. nice composition with the right mood, you brought that bird alive after freezing in the snow ar. hehehe.

let me be the first one!
xxxger said:
okok .... you can start writing your name .... :D

1)reverie
2)
3)
100)

okok .... you can start writing your name ....

1) reverie
2)
3)
100) zaxh81

shlfter said:
Bokeh look harsh to me :)

rEveRie said:
let me be the first one. hehehe. nice composition with the right mood, you brought that bird alive after freezing in the snow ar. hehehe.

let me be the first one!

Thank you so much :kiss:
cos usually the first quee is taken by obewan lor ....

xxxger said:
Thank you so much :kiss:
cos usually the first quee is taken by obewan lor ....

Shock.. :eek: to see someone mention my name suddenly...
Finally, I'm no longer the most K.S. one... :bsmilie:

obewan said:
Shock.. :eek: to see someone mention my name suddenly...
Finally, I'm no longer the most K.S. one... :bsmilie:

you not nos1 .... you dun want to write your name liao huh ? ... :bheart:

xxxger said:
you not nos1 .... you dun want to write your name liao huh ? ... :bheart:

No lah... I prefer to jump Q. :bsmilie: