xxxger : Are you a model?

xxxger

Feb 10, 2005
Wild wild west
That day i was invited to Suntec ... cos there was a openning ceremory took place ...
Fann Wong was there too ... Anyone wented there to shoot her ? :lovegrin:

Saw a few models in pink top and white mini skirt ... one of them really have the so call 'X factor', legs long long and eyes big big .... i think she have the potential to earn big money lor ... :thumbsup:

Then there is another model stand next to her, dun know is the skirt too long, or her legs too short, then when she smile, cannot see her eyes, and mouth so big ... :thumbsd:

I start to wonder, ... is it nowadays, alot company really want to cut down cost, and anyhow get some lady to fill in the empty ? :bheart:

catchlights said:
mouth big big very sexy also....:kiss:

Not everyone can be Shuqi wor ... :kiss:
But actually quite sexy also .... maybe i jealous her lor ... haha :lovegrin:
but mi1 mi1 yan3 cannnot lar .... :sweat:

They should ask you model lor,you look so much better then fann wong lor.:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

xxxger said:
Not everyone can be Shuqi wor ... :kiss:
But actually quite sexy also .... maybe i jealous her lor ... haha :lovegrin:
but mi1 mi1 yan3 cannnot lar .... :sweat:

mi mi yan very good also, very oriental look leh. :lovegrin:

catchlights said:
mi mi yan very good also, very oriental look leh. :lovegrin:

cannot lar ... later fall off from the stage from catwalk lor .... :lovegrin:

Suddenly have one question .... does the 2 models see the same angle ? eyes bigger can see bigger world ? mi mi yan see smaller world ? :dunno:

xxxger said:

Suddenly have one question .... does the 2 models see the same angle ? eyes bigger can see bigger world ? mi mi yan see smaller world ? :dunno:
your camera lens big big can see bigger world? P&S see smaller world?:think:

xxxger said:

slit eyes are often associated with being 'very oriental looking'. stereotyped.
what's wrong with having slit eyes?

bigger eyes doesn't mean better vision.

u male model mah, concentrate on beefing up! :bsmilie:

zaxh81 said:
They should ask you model lor,you look so much better then fann wong lor.:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Wow lau ..... how can you say i am prettier than Fann wong ? i will :embrass: one lor ..
But i like your frankness .... :lovegrin:

But my passion is still photography than modelling lor ....

xxxger said:
Wow lau ..... how can you say i am prettier than Fann wong ? i will :embrass: one lor ..

giving up so fast on ur male modelling dream ah??

a pity.. but a big gain in the photographic line!!

come out with more shoots to share with us all! :thumbsup:

:cheers: tiger on u.

wah,so hungry now,going to eat my OZ bavarian cheesecake now.;p

xxxger said:

Who is this xxxger? Better than Fann Wong? Hey post a pic leh...

Cheesecake said:
giving up so fast on ur male modelling dream ah??

a pity.. but a big gain in the photographic line!!

come out with more shoots to share with us all! :thumbsup:

:cheers: tiger on u.

haha .... xian shi yi dian, young s3pro user .... how long is a lifespan of a model's life ?
And how much can a model earn each month ? :bheart:

I this month, only developing and printing photo, already spend more than $3k on it ... if i really go work as a model, you think the salery enough to pay the D&P? :embrass:

No choice, SG is only so big and the market is only so big. If the SG modelling scene has a history of producing supermodels and having high pay, you would see better looking girls getting on the stage.

kiwi2 said:
Who is this xxxger? Better than Fann Wong? Hey post a pic leh...

you also a cat ..... a cat lover ? ....
hehe .... :heart: :heart: :heart:

Hmmm... OK i was one of the models. Maybe i'm the one u were talking abt but i dun care. Frankly, dun talk if u can't match to our standards. In short, STFU.

zaxh81 said:
wah,so hungry now,going to eat my OZ bavarian cheesecake now.;p

Run Run ...
.... Cheesecake Cheesecake, take cover, dun get been eaten !!! :lovegrin:

oh oh :eek:

xxxger said:
you also a cat ..... a cat lover ? ....
hehe ....

YUP A CAT LOVER! SHOW ME YOUR PIC! :heart: :heart: :heart:

xxxger said:
I this month, only developing and printing photo, already spend more than $3k on it ... if i really go work as a model, you think the salery enough to pay the D&P? :embrass:

Whoa... U a pro photog?