XXXBoy ?

Pablo

Sep 1, 2004
Blue/Green Planet

Have noticed that I have not seen XXXBoy for a while.

Is he still around ?

Sorry if I have simply missed your posts XXXBoy and not seen them.

Cheers :)

Pablo said:

Have noticed that I have not seen XXXBoy for a while.

Is he still around ?

Sorry if I have simply missed your posts XXXBoy and not seen them.

Cheers :)
Maybe u should ask xxxger, she's around somewhere :bsmilie:

leica boi...

xxxger is a she? ;p i think is a IT... ;p

she's a beautiful little xmm..
;p

maybe it's election time..... xxxboy siamed .... :bsmilie:

Nicole_SV said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
lucker beware.haha:bsmilie:
i thought i saw a pussycat.

XXXger is my .............. Don't TOUCH! :angry:

I know XXXger before most of you does.

Ya ..... i will help you all to pass the message to my xxxboy :lovegrin:
he is busy with his work, cos recently i think he just got an promotion lor ... :kiss:

BBTM said:
XXXger is my .............. Don't TOUCH! :angry:

I know XXXger before most of you does.

ya lor ..... we know almost 20 years ( if play cheat abit, count the PH, saturday and sunday in ) liao lor :lovegrin:

xxxger said:
ya lor ..... we know almost 20 years ( if play cheat abit, count the PH, saturday and sunday in ) liao lor :lovegrin:

Ya lor. Who bully you, tell me. ;p

XXX Boy said:
Yo! I am here!!! :lovegrin:

hi dear ... where have you been? :kiss:
so many people here miss you lor ....
why missing for so long? dun tell me you watch porno ganna caught and recently just come out lor .... :lovegrin:
Btw, did they ask you to strip all and do 10 pull up huh ? :bheart:

after so long.. xxxboy had became xxxman.. :bigeyes: