"xiang ji"?!?!??!?!?!?!??!

jeanie

May 19, 2005
i was sent this link in stomp.

havent taken the public for yawns...
this was rather appalling to me.
call me a frog in well, but does this kind of events happen often in public?:dunno:

and, as far as my mandarin level takes me, xiang ji = camera.
so what does xiang ji means in this context?

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43023 :dunno:

"Error accessing page"

Please check link

i dont think xiang ji means prostitute or strumpet.:dunno:

"ji shi sui de ren liao..."
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

this sure makes my day...really

thanks Ortegandalf for editing the link to make it work.

Not really ... but there again, it depends on where you hang out. Jeanie wanna hoot cat-fights issit? :devil:

I actually see these things quite often. Not to sound racist or anyhting, but it usually seems to involve mainland chinese. They seem pretty hot-tempered. :)

OOU Rasjkae, where DO you hang out? :bsmilie:

Not really ... but there again, it depends on where you hang out. Jeanie wanna hoot cat-fights issit? :devil:

i only do 'dog-fights'.....in cars.

i was given the middle finger yesterday morning.
just because i was travelling slightly slower on the extreme left lane.
can you believe it?

then, i dropped gear and caught up and did the same.:embrass:
(i know it's childish BUT it's a frggin MONDAY morning...with all the blues setting in).

and lastly, i smoked her.

chinatown lor...where else?

dont tell me geylang wor....:bsmilie:

Up north... AMK... I'm not a Geylanger!

(but the chicken rice there is really good)

i only do 'dog-fights'.....in cars.

i was given the middle finger yesterday morning.
just because i was travelling slightly slower on the extreme left lane.
can you believe it?

then, i dropped gear and caught up and did the same.:embrass:
(i know it's childish BUT it's a frggin MONDAY morning...with all the blues setting in).

and lastly, i smoked her.

What a turn-on....;p

Who was with you in the car? :bsmilie:

alone lah.morning lei...
if got guy in car....i damn gracious one hor.
HAHAHHAHAH!:bsmilie:

i was sent this link in stomp.

havent taken the public for yawns...
this was rather appalling to me.
call me a frog in well, but does this kind of events happen often in public?:dunno:

and, as far as my mandarin level takes me, xiang ji = camera.
so what does xiang ji means in this context?

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43023 :dunno:
may one of them say to the other "Ni Xiang Ji"

you're like "chicken"

ok.. so young woman lashes out at old woman cuz.. she was being called a camera? :eek: :p

相机, 想鸡,香鸡,象机,向级,

乡鸡 bingo! (kampung chicken.. supposedly tender?)

:eek:

:bsmilie: apparently the STOMP TS's chinese is also half pass six.

I think the full word should be "xiang ji nu" (look like prostitute) and not "xiang ji" (camera):bsmilie:

相机, 想鸡,香鸡,象机,向级,

乡鸡 bingo! (kampung chicken.. supposedly tender?)

:eek:

wah...your mandarin damn powederful siah!
i think the last one makes the most sense...
that is...IF the woman in white is from cheena.
good one...i didnt even think of that.

what did you get for chinese?
A1?:bsmilie: