Working NightShift!! Everyone sleeping but you working..

dominator

Mar 7, 2005
Amazon Forest
Damn boring, why must work nightshift, 12 hours somemore...everyone sleeping while we are working. When everyone working we sleeping :(
But one thing good for sure...NO GOVERMENT!! thats why can use internet...play online games....come to clubsnap...and only need to work 15days/mth :bsmilie:

Any nightshift buddy out there or am I talking to myself??? :think:

You must be working in Chai Chee.. Aren't you.. :bsmilie:

Hey! I'm working night shift also leh...
Mine even worse lah.. Got morning shift, afternoon shift,
night shift... sen ah...

LolliPoP said:
Hey! I'm working night shift also leh...
Mine even worse lah.. Got morning shift, afternoon shift,
night shift... sen ah...

alamak those 8 hours shift type...very little off day i heard...true?
heng me only got day and night ;) still afternoon shift not bad too...can sleep more in morning and no need to overnight.

operators...sian! my side about 150 operators but only 3 girls they rest are all guys from india, china and malaysia, some sgp guys as well!! :angry:
hmm...female operators are better to work with imo :bsmilie:

I'm really wondering how those guys at some of the company's NOC "dong" during these hours :think:

dominator said:
alamak those 8 hours shift type...very little off day i heard...true?
heng me only got day and night ;) still afternoon shift not bad too...can sleep more in morning and no need to overnight.

operators...sian! my side about 150 operators but only 3 girls they rest are all guys from india, china and malaysia, some sgp guys as well!! :angry:
hmm...female operators are better to work with imo :bsmilie:

I work 7 days, off 2 days. So sen...
150 operators?? :bigeyes: Computer operators or what??

dominator said:
Damn boring, why must work nightshift, 12 hours somemore...everyone sleeping while we are working. When everyone working we sleeping :(
But one thing good for sure...NO GOVERMENT!! thats why can use internet...play online games....come to clubsnap...and only need to work 15days/mth :bsmilie:

I'm not working nightshift, but I don't sleep either. Watching tv, using pc.

More siong! ;p

dEthANGeL said:
I'm really wondering how those guys at some of the company's NOC "dong" during these hours :think:
for me? after midnight will normally see look see look awhile on the plant...if everything is smooth :lovegrin: ! go back to my room surf net or anything then by 3am I will sleep! :p

LolliPoP said:
I work 7 days, off 2 days. So sen...
150 operators?? Computer operators or what??
total about 150 but on different shift. Nope not semi-con

togu said:
I'm not working nightshift, but I don't sleep either. Watching tv, using pc.

More siong!
Hmmm...daytime no need to work? Night time no sleep....haha must be walking zombie!:devil:

dominator said:
for me? after midnight will normally see look see look awhile on the plant...if everything is smooth :lovegrin: ! go back to my room surf net or anything then by 3am I will sleep! :p

:bsmilie: don't get caught man! ...

heng, i no nite shift..

but... mon to fri ( 8-6 ) plus 2 hr OT

sat sun ( 8-5 ) OT

go internet, sleep, tv, DVD, gf, etc... no time left..

:eek:

dominator said:
Nope ;p In tuas...but why Chai chee?

becoz look like the same lifestyle....and I work in CC...:bsmilie:

k3nn3th03 said:
heng, i no nite shift..

sat sun ( 8-5 ) OT

:eek:

but u earn 6k per month.. why complaint?? :bsmilie: :sticktong

dominator said:
But one thing good for sure...NO GOVERMENT!! thats why can use internet...play online games....come to clubsnap...and only need to work 15days/mth

:bsmilie: ok.......i hope your boss not CSer.....so what's your off days like?
Every Sun,Mon,Tue off?:think:

I also nightshift.....work 15 days/mth.....oops.....:think:

k3nn3th03 said:
heng, i no nite shift..
sat sun ( 8-5 ) OT
so good..meaning you work almost 25 days per month!! ;p come join the shift workers, pay same or maybe higher but lots of off days for you to find mistress or spend $$$ :bsmilie:

tokrot said:
becoz look like the same lifestyle....and I work in CC...
hmm...12 hours? can disclose how much the shift allowance like? :think:

Ah_Seng said:
ok.......i hope your boss not CSer.....so what's your off days like?
Every Sun,Mon,Tue off?
I also nightshift.....work 15 days/mth.....oops.....
my boss? lobo king! only come in morning and ask "so how was the yield last night, any issue?"
my off days...alternate fri,sat,sun off.
weekdays is alternate mon,tue and alternate wed thurs.

dominator said:
my boss? lobo king! only come in morning and ask "so how was the yield last night, any issue?"
my off days...alternate fri,sat,sun off.
weekdays is alternate mon,tue and alternate wed thurs.

sounds like you are in process.....process always concern abt yield.

I'm off every Mon,Tues too, maybe next time can jio you for shooting.;)

last time my nite shift still can surf net. now can't.... change job to production,
no more surfing unless my off days like now. surfing at home cos can't slp...

tokrot said:
but u earn 6k per month.. why complaint?? :bsmilie: :sticktong

wa.. u from CPF, IRAS , etc ??? how come u know i got 6k ?? :bsmilie:

in fact my basic plus OT = slightly over 1.5k... :(

if i got 6k monthly, i can buy better DSLR liao.. then keep my prosumer for spare..

drive fast car, stay condo, etc... :lovegrin:

12-hr shift got better pay than 8-hr shift. Correct?