Work Time!! Who's Online now!

siron

Mar 18, 2002
somewhere near...
www.geocities.com
SIEN SIEN SIEN ½ after a long weekend...NOw it's back to square one..WORK!!!!!!!! BORING LEH...NO WORK NO mONEY ..sien.. When will I struck TOTO..
leave your name..if I struck TOTO...each I buy a D SLR for each of you.. ;)

Originally posted by siron
SIEN SIEN SIEN ½ after a long weekend...NOw it's back to square one..WORK!!!!!!!! BORING LEH...NO WORK NO mONEY ..sien.. When will I struck TOTO..

Thanks .. I just want a ............. Canon EOS 1D :D

really ahh..then i also want....mine cheaper ...canon D60 can liaoz...;)

SIEN SIEN SIEN ?after a long weekend...NOw it's back to square one..WORK!!!!!!!! BORING LEH...NO WORK NO mONEY ..sien.. When will I struck TOTO..

any canon DSLR will do

All will get what u requested!!! Dateline today!! haha only if I struck TOTO!!!!!!!!!! GROUP 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wait okay guys!!

hey hey I still want that CAR! since duno when !!!
hahaha.
SIRON "qian qian huan qian" AH!!

Yeah. gotta agree with u, after long weekend, back to work doesn't feel good. :(

Hehe, not that demanding, just any brand DSLR can liao.

this type of lobang i oso want...EOS1D for me..:p

I want you to buy direct from canon the '1Ds' that they are holding up in their research lab now.