wishing all of you a happy 2009!

night86mare

Aug 25, 2006
www.pbase.com
to every one of you,

who make kopitiam interesting, whether in a good and bad way; from large to small, from senior member to junior member, from pink bikini supermodel to mundane xmm shooter, from nikon d3 to p&s, from werewolf to kitten..

wishing you..

A GREAT YEAR AHEAD!!!

20307gmkq7e4w8p.gif

we are in interesting times, but with a strong spirit, anything can be done.

to a great 2009! :) may all of you get kissed on the cheek by a kitty once in your lifetime!

Happy 2009 Nightmare!
Happy 2009 everybody!

Your cat siao ding dong.

what need to happy...basically means another IPPT cycle and 40 days of NS callup.

anyway. happy new year.

Goodbye to 2008 and all the troubles
Hello and welcome to 2009

May good light shine on your scene wherever you point your camera

Happy 2009 everyone!! Bec I no more ippt and no more in-camp training...... quite sad though....... hehehhee........

Happy New Year Snappers......

Wishing everyone a much better 2009. Stay Strong and Stay focused heh.

*I wish I still had in-camps reservist. Those were fun days from work!

Happy 牛 (New) Year to all!!!

Happy New Year to everybody @ Clubsnap

Wishing everybody good health, good wealth, good harmony, good pictures, good skills, good luck, aiyah..everything good lah..:bsmilie:

JIA-YU...:lovegrin:

Yeah Happy New Year - thanks for all the smiles during this insomniacs nights

May your 2009 be filled with love, light and laughter :D:D

Wishing all a grand yr ahaead.... Happy shooting

Wishing nightmare and everyone else too, a very happy, prosperous, healthy and peaceful 2009. Happy travels.

Cheers.

Wishing nightmare and everyone else too, a very happy, prosperous, healthy and peaceful 2009. Happy travels.

Cheers.

long time no see! :)

happy travels to you too. please go to more cool places and share pictures! :)