why???

fotoudavid

Mar 11, 2005
Why got ppl purposely go to events/shows and take videos of girls, then edit and post here and there to let ppl see???

So much time, but do something like this to waste???

Why???

Tell me!

To each his own what.

I mean, just because there are more people who do that than those who take videos of tech demos, then edit and post here.. Doesn't mean anything! =D

Why got ppl bother about others purposely go to events/shows and take videos of girls, then edit and post here and there to let ppl see???

Why???

:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Why got ppl who bother about ppl who bother about others purposely go to events/shows and take videos of girls, then edit and post here and there to let ppl see???

Why???

Why people fill this forum with questions about other people doing things that the people asking the question would not do? Why ?

And why are there people answerring the people, that fill this forum with questions about other people doing things that they would not do, with non sense? Why ?

Why is my boss looking at me whith this strange look? Why ?

WHY WHYWHWYWHWYUWWYWHWYWHWWYWHWYWHWYWWYWHWYWWHWYWHYY :bheart:

Why do we live?

Why do we die?

What are the hidden secrets of the universe, O tell me, tell me, pray tell!

Why do people asking why??? Why do people answer to this thread??? Why people blog??? Why??? :dunno:

why got ppl answer here with so many why???

why am i posting this even i noe ppl who dare to do dun dare to answer?

Why got ppl ask ppl tp public apology even he was at fault???

Because they "song" lor :bsmilie:

why got ppl answer here with so many why???

why am i posting this even i noe ppl who dare to do dun dare to answer?

Why got ppl ask ppl tp public apology even he was at fault???
为什么?为什么?为。。 什。。 么?
为什么乌云会下雨?

dang, i forgot everything already
十万个为什么!

Quick, someone post the lyrics if they remember!

Because they "song" lor :bsmilie:
Why do people get themselves killed after people tell them
that dying is a noble need. Because they believe, so people
do foolish and silly things for many personal reasons which
only the doers can explain to the fullest.

In other words, they "song" choo hor lor. Others because
they got nothing else to do. :)

Because they "song" lor

Round 1. Fight !
Videoman
sick0006.gif
smurfman

Smurfman
fighting0060.gif
fighting0036.gif
Videoman

Videoman