Why Doctor ask you to cough when doing medical checkup?

petaflopz said:
If you are a real man, your b4lls will move when you cough - so I heard.

:) ;p :dunno:

i wonder what the doctor will be holding when he asks the patient (who happens to be a swee chiobu) to cough ........ and wonder what will be moving then ..... :dunno:

Canonised said:
i wonder what the doctor will be holding when he asks the patient (who happens to be a swee chiobu) to cough ........ and wonder what will be moving then ..... :dunno:

do girls need to do such test in the 1st place? btw they have their own support... wonder y guy's brief does not come with underwire... ;p

Sion said:
What do you think? Two strings tied to the chairs? :sweatsm:

wow... u are thinking of the olden times when female royalties aren't supposed to be touched... use 1 red string to tie to the pair of balls to check pulse?

wonder y guy's brief does not come with underwire... ;p
because real men dont need any artificial supports .... hehe
wire beri dangerous meh .... if wire comes loose, then leakage problem ... need to see doctor for the coughing test again, or maybe can get a plumber, its cheaper.

brief with underwire = wonderbrief by Trump Int'l, LA
for the guys who think longer and bigger .....

The reason is so that you will have something to discuss outfield and in camp until you ORD and ROD.

nikonsiao said:
Pss.... tell the real reason leh...i heard you specialise in this profession... :bsmilie:

Holding assets? nah......

I deal with matters of "higher" concern. Not so low down.

petaflopz said:
wah.. imagine that... push up underwear for men...hmm... :bsmilie:
Recently read in a women's mag that there are such underwear... lifting effect to make the bulge more obvious :bsmilie:

Anyone remembers that episode of Friends where Joey said his tailor touches his balls?

twinkie said:
Recently read in a women's mag that there are such underwear... lifting effect to make the bulge more obvious :bsmilie:

Anyone remembers that episode of Friends where Joey said his tailor touches his balls?

Finally, the pro speaks!

nikonsiao said:
please dun get wrong idea... i was wondering whether you heard anything about this during your tour of duty? :bsmilie:

Ok, Ok. I will be serious.

1 When someone make a comment like this, the first thing is to clarify exactly what really happened. Much misintepretation can occur in such, er, stressful situatuions. It may not have been as described. It may appear that way. But not really.

2 The purpose of the cough is to increase intra-abdominal pressure. Sometimes during examination of the lungs, the "patient" may be asked to cough to clear some secretions before listening to the lungs again. In this case, the purpose is to increase the intra-abdominal pressure. And the reason is to check for inguinal hernias. In inguinal hernias, the small intestines fall into the scrotal pouch through a weakened lower abdominal wall. This may or may not be apparemt to the "patient". Strictly speaking, the doctor should not be holding to your, er, assets. He should be holding to the top of the scrotal sac and see if there is an impulse caused by the protuding herniated intestines when one coughs.

I hope this clears the issues about doctors and patients' assets.

Aaah, glad you cleared that up... Still, Nikonsiao, how come your doctor hold your assets when he should have been "holding to the top of the scrotal sac "?? :eek: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

here comes another question of holding the assets... what if a female nurse or female doctor hold on to your asset while doing a checkup?

It's just an excuse to touch you there.

oh my, making me laugh in the library...