Who to pick up?

lestwe4get

Jun 29, 2007
lestwe4getphotos.blogspot.com
Heard this over the radio and so, if you had already heard it, please refrain from answering.

Here it goes:

A man drove by alone in a dark, narrow and quiet street. 3 persons were hiking for a ride. He stopped, looked at them and he recognized them all. There were ....

1) A doctor who had once saved him
2) An elderly lady who was his ex-neighbour
3) A childhood sweetheart

Unfortunately, his sport car has only room for a driver and a passenger. What shall he do?

Heard this over the radio and so, if you had already heard it, please refrain from answering.

Here it goes:

A man drove by alone in a dark, narrow and quiet street. 3 persons were hiking for a ride. He stopped, looked at them and he recognized them all. There were ....

Unfortunately, his sport car has only room for a driver and a passenger. What shall he do?

logically, A doctor who had once saved him, then come back for An elderly lady who was his ex-neighbour, lastly, A childhood sweetheart, then stay over at her house for the night.. :heart:

Here it goes:

pick up the dr.

the elderly lady mux be a ghost.

and the childhood sweetheart mux b a pontianak. :bsmilie:

Yep .... this is most ideal scenario. Hand the car-key to the doctor and he will drive the old lady and meanwhile, spend the time alone with childhood sweetheart :heart:

Yup, provided the sweetheart doesnt turn out to be a pontianak like what cheesy says. Haaa

And chances of her being a pontianak is pretty high, given the circumstances we are in singapore. HAAA :bsmilie:

Yup, provided the sweetheart doesnt turn out to be a pontianak like what cheesy says. Haaa

And chances of her being a pontianak is pretty high, given the circumstances we are in singapore. HAAA :bsmilie:

maybe is a hantu tehteh. :bigeyes: but chances are low as it is in s'pore! hahaha

Here it goes:

mmmm i will dial a call on 3 of them and see who picks up their phone. Assuming they not the living undead...wont need dead sitting my car.

i'll check my mirrors for reflections 1st. if dun have...:faint: accelerate liao! :sweat:

ask the doc and the old hag to take the car. then take a long walk back with the sweetheart. might get lucky and end up scoring.

This story I heard before. Quite some time back already.

The ideal solution is to give the car to doc n send the neighbour back. Cause the doc can carry on to save other too. Then u n ur sweetheart will be together also. But hor, u 2 will die over there lor, heh heh! :eek:;p

very scary that so many people i know are gathering together

there is probably a conspiracy to steal my car and claim that i got murdered in the forest by a fourth inexistant party.

i would step on the accelerator and zoom off. :angel:

very scary that so many people i know are gathering together

there is probably a conspiracy to steal my car and claim that i got murdered in the forest by a fourth inexistant party.

i would step on the accelerator and zoom off. :angel:

best answer ever. Hahaha..

Here it goes:

can 3-in-1 or not? :think:

The childhood ex neighbor sweetheart who saved his life became a doc but is now an elderly lady. (that's mabbe his wife). :think:

He lucky this passenger seat was empty... mabbe mistress in car boot. :devil: (yeah... you forgot about the boot..hahaha)

Or following the hantu storyline...mabbe his ex-wife. :devil:

Here it goes:

Get the doc to sit first, then elderly lady sit on her lappy. Then u get ur sweety n sit on ur lappy. :bsmilie:

Pick up the childhood sweetheart and drive straight to Hotel 81. Call a cab for the doctor and elderly woman.