who is considering to get D100 ?

extreme2

Jan 18, 2002
Lion City
extreme2.clubsnap.org
Since the Canon users' have a thread for the D60...

Why not start a thread for the Nikon D100... Lai yo lai yo... who is considering to get D100 ?

1. extreme2

Me! Its either D100 or S2.

Originally posted by ziploc
Me! Its either D100 or S2.

me oso the same.........

tom===i have someone to sell the airshow ticket for saturday at about 25% of the price.....if u want call me now...

D100 for me.. if i solo strike the next toto...

Originally posted by Fundee

me oso the same.........

tom===i have someone to sell the airshow ticket for saturday at about 25% of the price.....if u want call me now...

Wow.. that good... but I'm not interested;p
hehhe.. thanks

I can't find the time to go lor!

those considering:

1) extreme2
2) ziploc
3) fundee
4) hackie (?)
5) ckiang
6) rochkoh

Note: consider != buying. :)

Me, I'll take two... I hear Cathay are offering two for the price of one blue canvas. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Eh how much do you think a piece of blue canvas could possibly be worth? It's not more than 6.5k lah, don't try to con people like Red Dawn...

Originally posted by Jed
Eh how much do you think a piece of blue canvas could possibly be worth? It's not more than 6.5k lah, don't try to con people like Red Dawn...

You just haveta credit the canvas to a certain Mr. Klein. (no, not Calvin) :)

No no, his IS worth 6.5k... but then again, my blue canvas may be worth more!

Latest update.

those considering:

1) extreme2
2) ziploc
3) fundee
4) hackie (?)
5) ckiang
6) rochkoh
7) Jed
8) Shadus

Note: consider != buying.

;p