Which places in Singapore have Singapore flag?

if ts really want to shot sg flags
then go schools or polys lor

if ts can wait till july, everywhere will have singapore flag in preparation for national day!

In honour of the late Dr Goh Keng Swee, one of the founding fathers of Singapore FYI in case you failed your history. :cry:

i think it is more likely that the TS wants to capture photos for the singapore flying flags dunno what competition....

In honour of the late Dr Goh Keng Swee, one of the founding fathers of Singapore FYI in case you failed your history. :cry:

Hahaha. Thanks for the info. Btw I'm a normal tech student, that dun take history. :D

my house loh

VERY sad state of affairs when we get threads asking where to find a Singapore flag..... ....... seeing a Singapore flag outside of national day NOT on a government building.......... is not very common

This thread belongs to Kopitiam

Hahaha. Thanks for the info. Btw I'm a normal tech student, that dun take history. :D
I feel sad when you have such idea in your head. You dont have to be clever or highly educated to know about history, especially your own country. Everyone should take some interests in History, Geography, Literature, etc for our own life enricnments and not for taking examinations. :nono:

anyway, flying half-mast is not history, it's just elementary general knowledge. I think this is the result of too much internet, facebook, pc games, etc in our new generation's lifestyle! Read widely and you will enjoy life more in your later years!

all schools shld have flag raising ceremony in teh morning, is it not?

The Istana?

Anyway.. on 9th Aug, there will be a very very BIG one flying over Singapore.. around 6 to 7pm. flag pole not attached..

The Istana?

Anyway.. on 9th Aug, there will be a very very BIG one flying over Singapore.. around 6 to 7pm. flag pole not attached..

dont have flag pole got Chiknook attached. LOL...:cool:

I feel sad when you have such idea in your head. You dont have to be clever or highly educated to know about history, especially your own country. Everyone should take some interests in History, Geography, Literature, etc for our own life enricnments and not for taking examinations. :nono:

anyway, flying half-mast is not history, it's just elementary general knowledge. I think this is the result of too much internet, facebook, pc games, etc in our new generation's lifestyle! Read widely and you will enjoy life more in your later years!

Sorry, Im also not a singaporean.

I got no interest in History, Geography, Literature either.

In front of hotels sure got.