Where to get S602Z?

The usual - AP, CP or MS Color. It should be around ~$1050 now.

Congrats on ur purchase (in advance) ;)

AP is selling at $1090. Just checked yesterday.

Wah! so fast u getting it ah? confirm liao bo?

Originally posted by acidboi
zhun... u when goin?

I'm not sure.. cos i have to settle my exam fee which cost abt $2k first. Balance money than can buy cam.

when u going?

btw, how come u decide for 602?

Originally posted by dinomax

I'm not sure.. cos i have to settle my exam fee which cost abt $2k first. Balance money than can buy cam.

when u going?

btw, how come u decide for 602?

I'm not so sure... maybe around these few days... saw lots of people recommending...

u find it bulky?? so u getting the sanyo bat n charger?

posted my orders... for the batts and a charger...

eh, can this charger discharge bat first?

whats intelligent charger??

hmm.. think i'll get 602 too... a lot of ppl recommend me that.

Originally posted by dinomax

eh, can this charger discharge bat first?

whats intelligent charger??

hmm.. think i'll get 602 too... a lot of ppl recommend me that.
ehh... sorry... can't help you much... i'm a newbie too... this is my first time ordering...:D

its ok... getting it for your 602 huh? eheh

yupz... funny eh... camera haven buy... batteries ordered...:D i'll most probably getting it tomorrow...:D

hehe.. ya loh.. i also wanna get the bat but dunno abt the qns i ask leh..

hahah.. i just posted to get the bat and charger...