Where is the best place to go for makan ? ...even after 12 midnight =b

ba chor mee ??? every1 seems to recommend the one at Bedok......As for me, I miss the YONG TAU HOO I had at GLUTTONS BAY, Esplanade now :) ....even the name sounds cool ......meant for gluttons :bsmilie:

healthy choice for supper .... not so oily

Any good makan place along RIVER VALLEY ROAD ? ....I always get to see a crowd whenever I pass the area :think:

Don waste time ..

www.supper.com.sg

all can be find there .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ;p ;p ;p

simon80 said:
Don waste time ..

www.supper.com.sg

all can be find there ....

Thanks for sharing BUT THE SITE IS TOO COMMERCIALISED ;p ..not very up-to-date too....

Better hear them from fellow CSers mouth ........:bsmilie:

We need more inputs .... SHARE SHARE SHARE !!!!

I tend to believe most of the good makan 'nightspots' are in the EAST ....Any1 care to differ ? Ok..maybe Yishun (BLK 848) or Chong Pang has some good stuffs to offer too ;)

Share more ......

The Jackson Kopitiam at Macpherson. A good variety there including the famous ba chor mee, the soup is boiled using traditional charcoal stove. Very nice! Go try it!

Ba Chor mee, theres another one at woodlands market... mux queue up one...

sian.. i realli miss the marina one.... omg... i am drooling..

scud said:
u make me feel hungry now.... any one gg to jln kayu now at 12.40am?

it juz happens that i am staying at jurong and haven got my lisence yet !! bwahahaha..

oh my god i just came out of the toilet after doing business and here you all are talking about eating, HOW TO SLEEP NOW?! HUNGRY ALREADY! :sticktong :sweat:

eh.... yio chu kang road...akhtar's restaurant and serangoon gardens...

reason...both behind my house...food after 12 is always there ahha.....

Kent ridge hall feng seng was much better and cheaper than main branch feng seng imo..as for people staying near toa payoh..lorong 5 hawker centre offers lots of good stuff...try the ban mian (dry)..bak chor mee...fish ball noodles..satay..but not sure if they open so late on weekdays..

glennyong said:
where to find the best ba chor mee ??? I MISS THE MARINA's sq one !!!

Yeah, the store at the outside food court. Bo liao. Anyone knows where it moved to? And Ah Nam Ba Chor Mee at Marina Sq is also good. ;p All bo liao. :(

Venom81 said:
Yeah, the store at the outside food court. Bo liao. Anyone knows where it moved to? And Ah Nam Ba Chor Mee at Marina Sq is also good. ;p All bo liao. :(

That stall at the outside foodcourt aka rasa marina foodcourt, has moved to a small coffeshop stall around Lavender area. It's behind the SIR building, at one of the old housing block, near to the carpark. Very good indeed :thumbsup: :D

Cheers,

Zapline

zapline said:
That stall at the outside foodcourt aka rasa marina foodcourt, has moved to a small coffeshop stall around Lavender area. It's behind the SIR building, at one of the old housing block, near to the carpark. Very good indeed :thumbsup: :D

Cheers,

Zapline

Where is it? I still blur about the place. :think: