Where is a nice place to waste 5 rolls of slides?

Del_CtrlnoAlt

Feb 15, 2003
Outside the Dry Box.
My fotohub 5 rolls of slides developing prepaid card is ending on 13th May... dang... so any idea where would be a nice place to 'waste' these shots... using iso 50 & iso 100 velvia...

only free on sundays.. sianz...

shoot some in toilet, then corridoors, then shoot expressway, then shoot macro, test your skills, then shoot general elections, then lastly, shoot sun rise or sun set in cemetry......:)

My fotohub 5 rolls of slides developing prepaid card is ending on 13th May... dang... so any idea where would be a nice place to 'waste' these shots... using iso 50 & iso 100 velvia...

Can I join you? Let me know where & when via PM.

I don't mind buying over too. My Xpan is hungry for more slides.

every1 oni 1 ur slides. :bsmilie:

y not shoot something tt does not look nice 4 a change? if ppl c liao still say ur pics r gd, u will :lovegrin: ! :think:

er... got date one meh ? the one i bought couple months back no Valid Until date wor :sticktong

they love u lor... :cry:

come come, lets go out and waste the film lor, go Jurong Bird Park, each bird 2 shots, will finish very fast one :bsmilie: