Where do you drive to at night?

Zhiliang

Dec 20, 2006
Serangoon
Where do you usually drive to late at night in your car whether it is with friends or your partner? :cool:

whose home? :bsmilie:

To look for another victim in any home?

werewolfcar2.jpg

I get driven around the bend!

fuel too expensive, park at carpark... -_-"

40 Tiang

Btw, when you ask about places to go, do you mean those dark and private places where you'll see cars shaking vigorously? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

places to test suspension? :think:

Nope, places to test

1. Pick up (0 - 100)
2. Top speed
3. Braking power
4. Alternatively (for aircraft taking off and landing in the event of operations)

Nope, places to test

1. Pick up (0 - 100)
2. Top speed
3. Braking power
4. Alternatively (for aircraft taking off and landing in the event of operations)

got lah, if u see a TP along ECP, just go to them, and say you just bought a new car, wanna test the following... ask him to escort you lor, after that then you follow him to the nearest police station to have your license revoked... :devil:

Haha.... very constructive ideas! :thumbsup:

How about places for exploring? Like "gui wu"? :bigeyes:

got lah, if u see a TP along ECP, just go to them, and say you just bought a new car, wanna test the following... ask him to escort you lor, after that then you follow him to the nearest police station to have your license revoked... :devil:

Haha new car cannot do such testing coz need to run in.

Btw, I don't think the the Diversion 900 (with its high windshield) is very managable at speed over 190km/h. My car can do much more than that so what if he lost me in the processing of escorting? :sweatsm:

give him your hp number lor...

or you invite him to be your co driver/navigator lor...

you think u can hit 190 on the expressway so easier meh...remember the idiot that killed the NSF when he speeding at 150 on the ECP and tried to exit it...

I'm not advocating to speed on the road. Please take it to the tracks which is built for such purposes. Also, power is nothing without control.

If you really need to know, clocking 190km/h on straights (not on road) can be done under 12secs.

Just drive to LCK and in to the cemetery follow by switching off headlamp. Use the moonlight to navigate.

I'm not advocating to speed on the road. Please take it to the tracks which is built for such purposes. Also, power is nothing without control.

If you really need to know, clocking 190km/h on straights (not on road) can be done under 12secs.

Quarter mile can run 9's on a heavy tune street car.Veldside GTR R32 0-300KM/h can done in 13's with a miss shift which is a record for street car.