Where can i buy such cases?

afbug

Aug 19, 2004
Planet SG™
I'm looking for these type of hard plastic cases with foam padding inside. I saw at Sitex last year but din buy. Where can i get them now? No need branded. Cheap ones will do.

Many thanks! :)

1cases_1120.jpg
1cases_1150.jpg

hi, try www.pelican.com local agent's tel: 6842-4332
or go Adelphi L2 dunno which unit. sells "Storm" cases
or go Sheares, tel: 6333-0137

sORe-EyEz said:
hi, try www.pelican.com local agent's tel: 6842-4332
or go Adelphi L2 dunno which unit. sells "Storm" cases
or go Sheares, tel: 6333-0137

Thanks for the info. Where is Sheares? Adelphi got meh? I tot its all audio stuffs?

Actually, i know bout pelican. I got those pics from their site. :bsmilie: Are they expensive? I dun really need branded or expensive ones.

I bought an i-Case hard-case (Orange colour, Made in China) from Carrefour for $27 sometimes last week. I don't need a Pelican case as only need it to store my torchlights.
Comes in 2 sizes, and the bigger one only cost few dollars extra. Ard $30 if not mistaken.

afbug said:
Thanks for the info. Where is Sheares? Adelphi got meh? I tot its all audio stuffs?

Actually, i know bout pelican. I got those pics from their site. :bsmilie: Are they expensive? I dun really need branded or expensive ones.

Sheares is near Raffles Hotel & oso near Shaw Towers, addy as follows:
43 Beach Rd, Evershine & Century Complex,
S'pore 189681

Adelphi got, i its a corner shop at L2, i dun hav their contacts so u gotta go there & search. Adelphi not tt big so should not take long 2 find. sometimes i bo liao jus go comb those malls.;p

i not sure which is brand is gd or if either brand is costly. i m sure they r made 2 certain specs.

eastgear used to carry them. dunno about now but they do have the contact. dealing with them is more pleasent imho..

widget said:
I bought an i-Case hard-case (Orange colour, Made in China) from Carrefour for $27 sometimes last week. I don't need a Pelican case as only need it to store my torchlights.
Comes in 2 sizes, and the bigger one only cost few dollars extra. Ard $30 if not mistaken.

Hey this maybe what i am looking for, cheap ones. Only in orange? Have you got the diamensions? I dun need too big. Thanks for the tip man.

sORe-EyEz said:
Sheares is near Raffles Hotel & oso near Shaw Towers, addy as follows:
43 Beach Rd, Evershine & Century Complex,
S'pore 189681

Adelphi got, i its a corner shop at L2, i dun hav their contacts so u gotta go there & search. Adelphi not tt big so should not take long 2 find. sometimes i bo liao jus go comb those malls.;p

i not sure which is brand is gd or if either brand is costly. i m sure they r made 2 certain specs.

Haha think i know where is Sheares liao. Sometime back, i have a hard time looking got wcube at adelphi. :bsmilie:

Pelican is branded. Quite ex i think but i'm not sure of their prices.

afbug said:
Hey this maybe what i am looking for, cheap ones. Only in orange? Have you got the diamensions? I dun need too big. Thanks for the tip man.

Haha think i know where is Sheares liao. Sometime back, i have a hard time looking got wcube at adelphi. :bsmilie:

Pelican is branded. Quite ex i think but i'm not sure of their prices.
talk??

hi afbug, best u check all d stores if u got time. let d sales stuff explain 2 u its unique features = selling point. let them kno u hav a few brands mind.

sORe-EyEz said:
hi afbug, best u check all d stores if u got time. let d sales stuff explain 2 u its unique features = selling point. let them kno u hav a few brands mind.

Ok. Will do that. But i can be quite impatient at times. :bsmilie:

Sometimes when i dun need stuffs like these, they appear everywhere. When i wanna buy one, can't see one. :bsmilie: