What's your model preference?

Klose

Feb 15, 2005
Pun intended :bsmilie:

I just prefer shooting female models. How about everyone else in cs?

TMC said:
Definitely not male. Unless I get Richard Gere or Samuel L Jackson. :bsmilie:

If it were a celebrity and it had to be male, I would choose Danny DeVito or Robert De Niro. Great fellas :bsmilie:

Klose said:
If it were a celebrity and it had to be male, I would choose Danny DeVito or Robert De Niro. Great fellas :bsmilie:

hmmm...not alamak or mark lee meh :bsmilie:

Female of course. Be it human or non humans. *see avatar !

Male oso can, as long as not cadets from OCS ;)

Bobman said:
hmmm...not alamak or mark lee meh :bsmilie:

No la, he doesnt have the "Forget about it" aura :bsmilie:

Klose said:
Pun intended :bsmilie:

I just prefer shooting female models. How about everyone else in cs?
If they dare strip, I dare to shoot.

Thin, fat, ugly, beautiful....

jsbn said:
If they dare strip, I dare to shoot.

Thin, fat, ugly, beautiful....

How about transformers? :think:

Bobman said:
Dun worry, I wll find another TNN for you :)

Wah!! Next pay day only on Sept 10 :sweat:

Female Adult nude the best :devil:

Any 1 organising ?