what to do ???

Blankies

Jan 18, 2002
NTU
geocities.com
My uncle offered me to sell me his sony 3.3 mega ...with 3 optical zoom...dunno what brand... when he heard me going to buy casio qv2900..think he brought over a year ago...for 1.3k ???

wlaio..hate this kind of sit...

going to buy 2900 liao...got this kind of offer...

some more...dunnno how much to offer...
wait too little...paiseh..
too much i also buey song...

how how ???

Originally posted by Blankies
My uncle offered me to sell me his sony 3.3 mega ...with 3 optical zoom...dunno what brand... when he heard me going to buy casio qv2900..think he brought over a year ago...for 1.3k ???

wlaio..hate this kind of sit...

going to buy 2900 liao...got this kind of offer...

some more...dunnno how much to offer...
wait too little...paiseh..
too much i also buey song...

how how ???

Find out what model is the camera.

Ask him the minimum he will let go.

Go to shop to ask the price.

Give yourself 20% discount.

Pay him that price if it is not lower than his asking price..

You have a good deal.. Maybe you borrow and tested it to see if it's what you wanted...

If dun like, help him to sell on internet and get the 2900. :)