What profession are you ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

simonfan

Deregistered
Sep 25, 2007
Singapore
Just wondering ... What's the professions of the photogs and/or models on this forum ?

As in ... how many are involved in photography full-time, and how many are in other professions ..

Anyone willing to share ? Both photogs and models .. Just give your occupation and maybe a short one-liner about what you actually do ... No need to say the company you work for haha

I shall start ....

I'm a radiographer ... I take pictures of the internal human body at work, and I take pictures of the external human body in Clubsnap ... :D

Hope others will share ...

tainted

Feb 6, 2006
in Critterdom
Photog for me.
Now freelancing about after quitting my old company where I was an assistant photog.

Oct 30, 2007
www.flickr.com
engineer. expert in hit aeroplane and fly aeroplane. and some say repair aeroplane. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Jun 30, 2005
Hogwarts
I am a student-CEO

Student - studying
CEO - dream of becoming one. LOL

sheree

Aug 25, 2007
Yishun, Singapore
Just wondering ... What's the professions of the photogs and/or models on this forum ?

As in ... how many are involved in photography full-time, and how many are in other professions ..

Anyone willing to share ? Both photogs and models .. Just give your occupation and maybe a short one-liner about what you actually do ... No need to say the company you work for haha

I shall start ....

I'm a radiographer ... I take pictures of the internal human body at work, and I take pictures of the external human body in Clubsnap ... :D

Hope others will share ...
somehow your profession reminds me of the health care advertisement on tv these days hehehe.

i'm a student x) now working part time retail while waiting admission to my next school.

simonfan

Deregistered
Sep 25, 2007
Singapore

simonfan

Deregistered
Sep 25, 2007
Singapore
Eh ....