What is this cute korean actress name ?!?!

lol u dunno who is hebe? are u a caveman ? :bsmilie: hebe is a member of taiwanese 3-girl popgroup S.H.E : s=selina, h=hebe. e=ella but all of them not cute but always act cute..hehe

kex said:
ur tmax is done yesterday..
only 24 shot ..

Wah... so fast.. Today when I went to get lunch at 88, you were closed already.. lol...

like i said, only the last 6 shots matter... the rest of the film can actually more or less scrap... lol

ohh...the SHE gers ar..

i tot hebe from the charm from channel 5 sitcom

The korean girl's name is Jin Xian Zhu, she is also the girl who acted as Li Shanyu in Glass shoes. One of my favourite korean actress :).

do u happen to know the Li shanyu bf sister real name ??

the one who works in a restaurant ..

kex said:
ya,in fact VERY CUTE!

Damn charming leh..

If you find her cute, then you must watch her older drama series
like "Qing Chun Shui Yue" with Jang DongGun. You will find a younger
and even cuter Kim Hyun Joo.

kex said:
those pc chips ar ?

all turn out well !

Yah lor... Gonna use them for some guide.. Problem with not having a digital camera.. LOL..

gold salted pig? hehehe... ;p

cookiez said:
If you find her cute, then you must watch her older drama series
like "Qing Chun Shui Yue" with Jang DongGun. You will find a younger
and even cuter Kim Hyun Joo.

Yes. Watch Kim Hyun Joo when she was 8 month old. She was the cutest babe at that age.

Sion said:
Yes. Watch Kim Hyun Joo when she was 8 month old. She was the cutest babe at that age.

Yeah, tell me who isnt the cutest at 8 mths old ? Maybe with the exception
of u lah ? haha..

Nobody comes close to HEBE!!! :heart: :heart: :bsmilie:

kex said:
who is HEBE?

image2.jpg

sure ornt ? i have one super close-up hebe u know ?? wan ? and i have LOTS of s.h.e pics.. hahahah.. =P

taiwanese gers are all quite cute hor..

got another Jolin also makes ur mind wonder far..hahaha!

nvm.. i dedicate a thread to u?? a thread of nice hebe pics i have.. ok ??