What is this called and where to buy?

yanyewkay

Sep 22, 2004
Cons digger.
Anyone in the construction or DIY biz?
trunk.jpg

my only lead by the shop was that it is used for glass doors. I found one but has a tail at the base (covered by red line) which i do not want.

Anyone any input?

Anyone in the construction or DIY biz?
trunk.jpg

my only lead by the shop was that it is used for glass doors. I found one but has a tail at the base (covered by red line) which i do not want.

Anyone any input?

I know what that it.
Feels like hard silicon yet rubbery and soft.
U might get it in the DIY stores.

oh no no.. i want the rigid ones.. not the soft ones

bro...is this the same one usually used for GLASS shower screen ? :)

sort of.. usually those for the shower doors have that tail at the bottom like in my pic, which i tried (noobishly :bsmilie:) to cover with the red line. I'm looking for those without the tail

need several pieces of .5 and .25m can't mill lah. I don't have a CNC machine leh, and I need it slightly flexible to grip onto my item. Emailed a few acrylic companies in sg liao :D thanks for the keyword suggestion! I knew you sure know something about it! :D

flexible hor, still silicone rubber better, acrylic is rigid. silicone rubber got many grades, not only those soft 1 you see.

another option is vinyl gasket...

all available at garlin? maybe fri drop by look for them.