what is "CYBER SHOT"

eshban

Nov 13, 2007
what is meant by "CYBER SHOT"

on SONY cameras i have read this term

it means that a little transformer will pop out of the memory stick slot and help you take photographs.

cybershot, the latest technology from sony.

jokes aside, it's just a branding. just like canon has IXUS, fujifilm has FINEPIX. it's just a name, don't worry too much about it.

It's very simple. "Cyber" implies futuristic, digital or high-tech. "Shot" as in "taking a photo". So a "Cyber shot" is basically a "high tech/digital shooting tool"

it means that a little transformer will pop out of the memory stick slot and help you take photographs.

boss,

since when u also wanna bully newbie liao? came back to this tiny red dot make u so stress ah? hahahhaha :bsmilie:

jay the kay por

boss,

since when u also wanna bully newbie liao? came back to this tiny red dot make u so stress ah? hahahhaha :bsmilie:

jay the kay por

but i not in singapore leh. well, i always make corny jokes la, mostly in kopitiam.. i answered his question, didn't i? :(

huh? i tot u came back liao.... ok ok. better dun tcss on ppl thread. :embrass:

later i go take some crap photos and start a thread so we can tcss all we want there. :p