What hp u used/owned b4?

ooooo ... too many to remember liao ...

my very first phone was the Ericsson EH338 (ETACS system, i think, before digital GSM).

Ericsson EH338
Ericcsson GH388(?)
i think i may have missed out a couple here .... i distinctly remember using an old Nokia model .... and also an Ericcson dinky flipcover model ...
Nokia 6110
Nokia 8210
Nokia 8250
Nokia 6210
Motorola V66 (crappy phone, never got used to the interface. sold off)
Nokia 6100 (lost this a couple weeks back)
Nokia 6610

One thing i remember about the early Ericsson models was the antenna, cos i swapped out the stubby chunky one for a whip-like antenna which was almost as long as the phone itself ;p

Yeah the interface for e motorola hp was a nitemare. Small words and so many many cryptic sub sub sub menus!!Traded it in for a Nokia 6210 lor. No regrets.

Ericsson GH388
" GH768
Motorola ST 80
Nokia 6110
GD 90
Nokia 8210
Nokia 8810
Nokia 8250
Ericsson T68I

T68i really nice...but not quite used to it even after 5mths....:(

Ericsson GH388
Ericsson GF768
Philips Xenium 727
Samsung N500

no Nokia so far! :devil:

Ericsson GH628
Ericsson T28
Nokia 8250

no intention to upgrade yet! :D

started with a dad's hand-me-down motorola model which i absolutely forgot the model number. all i remember was it cost 2k!
then erickson 688 > erickson 768 > nokia 8810(best model ever in terms of design!!) > nokia 8310

next phone would be the nokia 6100

Kongg, its not abit.. very!

hehe and it feels abit retard during sms...esp with the T9 enabled.... press the button down like dun wanna come back up like that....

It can get a little too laggy for my preference sometimes when i press the joystick too fast...

but considering it being so old (as compared to other nokia series) already...im pretty impressed with it overall...despite being a bit too hard to get its stuff via webby....

revo.......disable t9 lah!!!I sms without t9!!!Damn fast man!!!btw i had been using the t68i intensively for ard 2 days already and operation wif it is already 2nd nature. A feature packed value for $$$ hp imho.

Siemens S6 PCN => Nokia 3210 => Motorola V8088 til now.

not really in a hurry to upgrade though my motorola is old liao. got used to it eventually. may have prob switching interface. haha. :bsmilie:

Ericsson GH688
Ericsson GF768
Nokia 8210
Nokia 8250
Nokia 8310
Motorola V70

eyeing the Nokia 8910i :devil:

regards

Originally posted by kongg
revo.......disable t9 lah!!!I sms without t9!!!Damn fast man!!!btw i had been using the t68i intensively for ard 2 days already and operation wif it is already 2nd nature. A feature packed value for $$$ hp imho.

hehe i lazy mahz...tried to disable it...but not quite used...

but must agree this is quite a feature packed value fone for its $$

HPR-20 is a must buy for die hard radio listeners and mobile tv audience....:p

dunno when they release it....

Originally posted by kongg
renaissance, i tried the 8910i, buttons VERI DIFFICULT to sms!!But Titanium casing is kool...........

yeah been hearing about the button thingy, anyway its just a dream to get it lah coz i dun really fancy paying more than 400 bucks for a handphone. :D

regards

Alcatel One Touch Easy -->Ericsson T18 --> Nokia 8250(1 mth only give to my dad liao) -->Ericsson T28 --> SE T68I *the WONDERPHONE* but I dropped it too much for its own good...~SOB~