What category do you belong in as a photographer?

Which category do u classify urself as?

jsbn

Jul 24, 2002
Planet Eropagnis
Would like to see how do u guys rate urself.

Private poll no worry. If u want u can say out ur choice here oso. This is a democratic country.

Camera dude ??

Is there such a thing.
I own a few cameras.
I have them for different reasons....
Standard shooting, IR shooting, pocket ready, because I have too much money.

If you happen to see a good photo from me, please let me know.
So far I have 6 cameras and all I see is 6 times of crap photo's :bsmilie:

Heard that a stock agency call its contributing photographers "Content Providers".

I think I am more of an image producer.

The other categories you probably want to add is:

1. Techno Geeks
2. Pseudo-intellectual photographer
2. Chikopek photographer
4. "Nature" Photographer

Someone coins those terms.

Student.

Sion said:

1. Techno Geeks
2. Chikopek photographer
4. "Nature" Photographer

You propogate them.

Just photographer lor,

Chief photographer sound like an Indian Chief.

Senior photographer make me feel like so old liao. :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
Just photographer lor,

Chief photographer sound like an Indian Chief.

Senior photographer make me feel like so old liao. :bsmilie:
Would "Director of Photography" sound better for u? :p

Sion said:
How about Supremo Photographer or Presidential Shooter or Studio CEO? :bsmilie:
You remind me about the Hui Ke in "money not enought" Jack Neo's movie, like to have long long title in the name card. :bsmilie:

Sori lar, I been using this for 20 years, still prefer this way.

Anyway, if long long title can me my photos nicer than I don't mind lor. :bsmilie:

student said:

Watching the benchmark set.

Me - Toggling at K1. Cannot be promoted to K2.

Sion said:
Heard that a stock agency call its contributing photographers "Content Providers".

I think I am more of an image producer.

1. Techno Geeks
3. Chikopek photographer
4. "Nature" Photographer

I am no 3. :devil:

5. Money-spending consumer