What car do u drive?

Larry said:
i think no one here can beat me... i probably drive the oldest car in CS. :D

Could be the smallest but probably not the oldest....but I think it is the "cutest"!

Driving a Ford Focus. Getting more common nowadays.

Previously, Suzuki GS500 Police Bike, old Toyota Corolla, Nissan Sunny...

Larry said:
i think no one here can beat me... i probably drive the oldest car in CS. :D

You sure Larry?
Maybe we are driving the same model car?
Mine is also relatively small and cute.

icer said:
You sure Larry?
Maybe we are driving the same model car?
Mine is also relatively small and cute.

really? you sure or not? dun bug me leh... :sweatsm:

driving a mitsubish Galant, was driving a bright orange honda crx.... hehhe den the hinda went KAPUT! so yeah.....

Usually driven by Toyota Crown, sometimes Mercedes. I believe I have around 14,000 drivers ready to send me anywhere in Singapore. :bsmilie:

Wah! Mazda 121, one of my all time favourite, especially the funtop. Thought of buying that few yrs ago, but the COE and only 3rd party insurance for that car. :bheart:

Mazda 6 here...
image005.jpg

kg_yew said:
Wah! Mazda 121, one of my all time favourite, especially the funtop. Thought of buying that few yrs ago, but the COE and only 3rd party insurance for that car. :bheart:

I dun have th funtop, find it a bit flimsy.

I am thinking of selling my mazda 121 and I will incur a huge loss?

How's the idea of driving the mazda 121 for another 6 years for only $25K? Cool right? Interested? PM me.

Haha.........now become buy and sell. :)

Haha, cannot la, bought a 2002 lancer liao, if sell now, the loss incurred can buy me a nice DSLR and a few L lenses... :nono:

vince said:
Mazda 6 here...
image005.jpg

Ooooo....the Mazda 6 ... very good looking... was tempted to get it....

Me driving a BMW 520iA

icer said:
You drive a bug huh?
I drove a Mazda 121. Thinking of changing but no $$.
:(
yah... that's why i say i'm driving the oldest car here. 121 is cute what, i would have bought it too but i fell in love with my bug.