What brand Digital Weighing Machine good?

Haze

Aug 16, 2005
My Budget not more then $120 :)

Haze said:
My Budget not more then $120 :)

I used Osim! Nt veri gd leh! Dun buy Osim. :(

my view is that such expense is not necessary. if one needs to monitor weight, use the 10 cents operated weighing machine. With $120, it will pay for weighing oneself once a day for at least 3 years. however, if one stops monitoring after one or two years, you would have save some money for yourself.

Sjourn said:
Buy Osim...good:thumbsup:

Osim not good, the battery life not long.
less than 1/2 month must change battery liao.

I have which is bought from Oz! very good uses solar energy one.
I check on monday then i tell u what brand it is. :)

reachme2003 said:
my view is that such expense is not necessary. if one needs to monitor weight, use the 10 cents operated weighing machine. With $120, it will pay for weighing oneself once a day for at least 3 years. however, if one stops monitoring after one or two years, you would have save some money for yourself.

actually those 10 cents not zun one! cause so many people uses it.
plus the best weighing time is immediately after u wake up!

Nisa said:

those 10 cents then got colourful thing spinning when you stepped on those ?
i prefer the 20cents digital one also ... i always use those. cheap & wont be afraid that it might break down or something. got the 50 cents even... can measure height even :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Buy Osim...good:thumbsup:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Not gd! I got 2 Osim weighting machines leh! :thumbsd:

i would think that one is not really interested in actual weight(accuracy) but the variations if one is serious about monitoring one's weight over a period of time. time to weigh relevant? not material to me.

Nisa said:

Funny said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Not gd! I got 2 Osim weighting machines leh! :thumbsd:

gimme one lah...u need so many for what?:blah:

It will be good only if you don't need one.:sweat: Exercise la! Eat less don't really help much if go without any exercise.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

heck care the weighing machine lah. so long tummy flat flat, can fit most clothes then good enough :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nisa said:
Osim not good, the battery life not long.
less than 1/2 month must change battery liao.

I have which is bought from Oz! very good uses solar energy one.
I check on monday then i tell u what brand it is. :)

Thank you :)

Nisa said:

This i agreed. I almost weigh myself once every two days :p

Funny said:
Not gd! I got 2 Osim weighting machines leh! :thumbsd:

Why must buy 2 time to prove the WM not good?:confused:

what do you think if i ask the question 2 time.. can the guy help!:lovegrin:

becos you askin for a beating from Funny
becos you itchy, asking for beating from Funny

what do you think if i ask the question 2 time.. can the guy help!:lovegrin:
i'm not a guy but i can tell you, you asking for double trouble lol :tongout

Benign said:
One for each foot lor :bsmilie: That is the only way to weight an elephant

jokingly,
:devil:

No la, one for each foot so the weight can become half mah..:rolleyes:

Come to think of it, today eat 6 meal liao.:think: that 's the problem with weekend.. later must go supper again odd number better.:lovegrin:

Sion said:
After passing water or before to get jun measurement?

different not much unless you passing water like elephant.:bsmilie: