WEST SHOOTERZ OFFICIAL OUTINGS: 8TH OUTING TO PULAU UBIN ON 10TH August (SUN)

Outing Venue: Pulau Ubin (...we'll do alotz of cycling...)
Date: 10TH August (SUN)
Time/Location:Gather at CV Market #01-54, SRI SUJANA Nasi Lemak Stall and leaving at 9am SHARP for The Boat Ride To P/U
Note: Bumboat service operates from 6.00 am to 11.00 pm, and will only leave when there are 12 passengers. Looking at the response, we would probably charter boat/boats to ourselves.
IMPORTANT Note: Log into this website, as the information provided here is very useful http://www.wildsingapore.com/ubin/index.html

1st timer joining us, pls pm to us; indicating your real name, nick, phone and email so that we can establish contact.
Those who had signed up, please be punctual or early as We DO NOT wait for rubber-timers.
Contact/Organiser: 2nd-Hamsterlord & skyimage (We'll only publicise our H/P number on the last week b/f our trip. As of present, pls register online.)

We also encourage PNS/SEMI-PRO/NO CAM user.
The trip is meant to enjoy and get know to each other. Plz let us know who do not know how to cycle so we can ask for any volunteer who can share bicycle with u. So start filling up the form.

Preparations
- Wear light, breathable clothing.
- Wear appropriate footwear that will support and protect your feet.
- Wear a hat if much of the walk will be in the open.
- Bring enough drinking water to last the walk. Also bring easy-to-digest snack to energise.

Confirmed Kaki's
1) 2nd-Hamsterlord (share-a-bike with cckue)
2) skyimage
3) majujat
4) kool81
5) shinnh
6) danielskl
7) Rez_pt
8) uzume002
9) narcolepticmind
11) SnapJaX
11) egnaro
12) egnaro's friend
13) neoro
14) Quinty
15) cckue (share-a-bike with 2nd-Hamsterlord)
16) meukow
17) Pauche
18) darrrrrrrrrr
19) miike

strins & P3rSeUs, sms us if u cld make it.. hope to see ya.

Further update on this outing or upcoming events, pls log into our site at
- www.westshooterz.multiply.com

Past Official Outings:
1st Official West Shooters Outing
Venue: Pulau Ubin
Date: 13th April 2008 (SUNDAY)
2nd official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Singapore Botanical Garden
Date: 26th April 2008 (Saturday)
3rd official West Shootez Outing
Venue: Singapore Zoological Garden
Date: 3rd May 2008
4th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Jurong Bird Park
Date: 17th May 2008
5th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Southern Ridges
Date: 31st May 2008 (Saturday)

6th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: - Bedok Reservoir
Date: - 21st June 2008
7th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: - ARAB STREET
Date: - 5th July 2008

Bro Sky. I'm OK with it. Count me in. Thanks...

Probably won't be free on that day.. see how

have to check schedule... school reopen already..
may have lots of things to settle.. sighz

I just brought my Camera few weeks ago, hope you all don't mind if a newbie join in.

Most probably i can make it this time :)

COLOR=black]Outing Venue: Pulau Ubin(...we'll do alotz of cycling...)[/COLOR]
Date: 10TH August (SUN)
Time/Location:Gather at CV Market #01-54, SRI SUJANA Nasi Lemak Stall and leaving at 9am SHARP for The Boat Ride To P/U
Note: Bumboat service operates from 6.00 am to 11.00 pm, and will only leave when there are 12 passengers. Looking at the response, we would probably charter boat/boats to ourselves.
IMPORTANT Note: Log into this website, as the information provided here is very useful http://www.wildsingapore.com/ubin/index.html

1st timer joining us, pls pm to us; indicating your real name, nick, phone and email so that we can establish contact.
Those who had signed up, please be punctual or early as We DO NOT wait for rubber-timers.
Contact/Organiser: 2nd-Hamsterlord & skyimage
(We'll only publicise our H/P number on the last week b/f our trip. As of present, pls register online.)

Preparations
- Wear light, breathable clothing.
- Wear appropriate footwear that will support and protect your feet.
- Wear a hat if much of the walk will be in the open.
- Bring enough drinking water to last the walk. Also bring easy-to-digest snack to energise.

We also encourage PNS/SEMI-PRO/NO CAM user. The trip is meant to enjoy and get know to each other!!! So please ladies and gentleman. This is a excursion and execrise activity!!! =X

Please let us know who do not know how to cycle so we can ask for any volunteer who can share bicycle with u. So start filling up the form!!!! =P

Confirmed Kaki's
1) Skyimage
2) 2nd-Hamsterlord
3) majujat
4) kool81
5) Havoc
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Further update on this outing or upcoming events, pls log into our site at
- www.westshooterz.multiply.com

Past Official Outings:
1st Official West Shooters Outing
Venue: Pulau Ubin
Date: 13th April 2008 (SUNDAY)
2nd official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Singapore Botanical Garden
Date: 26th April 2008 (Saturday)
3rd official West Shootez Outing
Venue: Singapore Zoological Garden
Date: 3rd May 2008
4th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Jurong Bird Park
Date: 17th May 2008
5th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: Southern Ridges
Date: 31st May 2008 (Saturday)

6th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: - Bedok Reservoir
Date: - 21st June 2008
7th Official West Shooterz Outing
Venue: - ARAB STREET
Date: - 5th July 2008

Aiya. Paisei to say that I dun know how to cycle. :(

Yo, I am qualified instructor to teach you how to cycle. ;) Just joking.

Come and join in. Everyone will take turn to give you a ride. :)

Yo, I am qualified instructor to teach you how to cycle. ;) Just joking.

Come and join in. Everyone will take turn to give you a ride. :)

Really ah. I am quite a load leh. Will be a "burden" to everyone. :bsmilie:

Anyway, thks for the kind offer. I will confirm later. :)

bro.. I'm in :thumbsup: :bsmilie: after a long break...... :bsmilie:

bro, i oso dunno how to cycle leh. Can take the ride fr u? hehehehe...

come... majujat gotta lotz of energy. Just ready urself a supply of BULLDOZER, and u'll be getting the ride of ur life.. hehehe...

Anyway, there'll be lotz of ppl r willing to assist in this thingy. So, come, and join the fun.

I will offer to ride only when going down the slope. Going up, hehehe you push ok.

yeah..I'm in

I'm in! Have set the date aside =) :thumbsup:

cckue, hamsterlord will help ferry you on that day kk? You just focus on taking photos of us cycling from the backseat :bsmilie:

Hey you guys!! So long I haven't gone on a westshooterz outing! I can come for this one, I just won't tell my dad its Ubin. And I only learnt how to cycle this year and have cycling a total amount of two hours in my life. So I will try, just don't pangseh me when i lag behind!! :)

Confirmed Kaki's
1) Skyimage
2) 2nd-Hamsterlord
3) majujat
4) kool81
5) Havoc
6) narcolepticmind
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Hehe!! See you!

Hey you guys!! So long I haven't gone on a westshooterz outing! I can come for this one, I just won't tell my dad its Ubin. And I only learnt how to cycle this year and have cycling a total amount of two hours in my life. So I will try, just don't pangseh me when i lag behind!! :)

Haven't seen you since the Zoo outing! Do come yeah? :)

Organiser ,boats to Ubin carry a load of 12pax ,the boatman will not sail till it got 12pax ,so increase or decrease 12 or 24 ppl .

Just my view .

1) 2nd-Hamsterlord
2) skyimage
3) majujat
4) kool81
5) Havoc
6) shinnh
7) danielskl
8) Rez_pt
9) Cr3nk
10) uzume002
11) narcolepticmind
12) SnapJaX

Count my friend (SnapJaX) in. He is my secondary school friend who is now in poly. I have his contacts if you need.
Lol he saw that you need 12 people and only got 11 then he join cuz he actually want to go Ubin...
Lol...