Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

Funny said:
Hahaha.... quite true! One fast n one slow....

not really lah. one runs very fast but reaction slow. the other runs slow n reacts slow also. so sad :angel:

furrycake said:
not really lah. one runs very fast but reaction slow. the other runs slow n reacts slow also. so sad :angel:

Hahahaha.... u hit on again.... :sweatsm: Exact description...:sweatsm:

Later the fast runner sure buay tahan n defend himself again....

Sigh.... when talk abt gifts or $$$, sure veri defensive 1!!!!:sweatsm:

So fast.... 1K liao...

Funny said:
Later the fast runner sure buay tahan n defend himself again....

There! There! There! I juz knew it!! He did it secretly.....:sticktong

furrycake said:

Depend on which area........:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: some area can be quite instant....:p

Funny said:
There! There! There! I juz knew it!! He did it secretly.....:sticktong

hahahahahhaa........you know him well hor......could that be the reason he see you and run..:think:

soma said:
Since when Ola become sugar daddy..:rolleyes:

Mention name liao kena collect even more from Ola previous purchase not paid yet..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
Never know that I am so sweet. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

soma said:
hahahahahhaa........you know him well hor......could that be the reason he see you and run..:think:
got new thread already lah slow wabbit :sticktong

furrycake said:
you dunno meh, Funny... the rabbits in this thread very slow one :rolleyes:

wat rabbits....so went you both talk about eating rabbits mean eating us? heh heh.... so heong...:bsmilie::bsmilie: