Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

clarinet

Nov 16, 2004
strewberry farm
The 17th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) 叽! 叽! 叽! Will succeed one day!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=197114

The 16th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) 叽! 叽! 叽! Will succeed one day!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=191322

The 15th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) 叽! 叽! 叽! Stil have not succeed!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=186727

The 14th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) 叽! 叽! 叽! Must succeed!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=183410

The 13th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 13)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=181295

The 12th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=179498

The 11th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=178451

The 10th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 10) - During CNY! Still huat huat huat!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=176130

The 9th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=174785

The 8th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe - Happy CNY 2006!!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=173473

The 7th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006 (Part 2)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=172466

The 6th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168849

The 5th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164181

The 4th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

How this veri 1st thread get started.........

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...ightloss+quest

Thread starter not counted..

First..:lovegrin:

soma said:
Thread starter not counted..

First..:lovegrin:
Why bother? :think: :think: :think:

canoni5 said:
hello... why no option to lock thread ah?
I think the admin might have removed that options. :dunno:

clarinet said:
aiyo.. no need delete ah:confused: delete what??:sweat:
i started a new thread then saw yours. oh well never mind :)

I HAVING HEADACHE LAH HOW TO WORK?!?!?! :sweatsm:

furrycake said:

Take MC lor ......
You have to take care of yourself.
These days, company don't take care of you liao. :cry:

furrycake said:

oh.. icic... sorry to give you the trouble... :embrass:

i think maybe now have to wait for mod to lock thread liao...

Ola said:
Take MC lor ......
You have to take care of yourself.
These days, company don't take care of you liao. :cry:

cannot leh... my senior coming back from her long leave. better pia more before she gives me MORE headache :cry:
why your co doesnt take care of you? take a short break lor. im on 1/2 day leave this fri. got some errands to run..haiz....

clarinet said:
oh.. icic... sorry to give you the trouble... :embrass:

i think maybe now have to wait for mod to lock thread liao...

no worries. doesnt matter who starts the thread, really :)
aiya ignore that thread lor... just talk here, its fine ;)

furrycake said:
cannot leh... my senior coming back from her long leave. better pia more before she gives me MORE headache :cry:
why your co doesnt take care of you? take a short break lor. im on 1/2 day leave this fri. got some errands to run..haiz....
These days, most company don't really take care of employee liao....
When company is doing well, you get to stay.
When company is not doing well, you get retrench.
There is no such thing as loyality any more.

Ola said:
These days, most company don't really take care of employee liao....
When company is doing well, you get to stay.
When company is not doing well, you get retrench.
There is no such thing as loyality any more.

times hve changed lor, no such thing called iron rice bowl anymore. nothing is certain anymore.. things that i had planned for years also can get screwed up within a week's time..sssssssssssssigh............. cest le vie :)